Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Mulva Library Staff

single_image
David Bosco
Coordinator of Circulation Services
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3293
Phone: 920-403-3293
Fax: 920-403-3076 david.bosco@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Sally Cubitt
Coordinator of Collection Management & Archivist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 116
Phone: 920-403-4090
Phone: 920-403-4090
Fax: 920-403-4076 sally.cubitt@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jeffrey (Jeff) Davis
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076 jeff.davis@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Candace (Candy) Klos
Library Operations Assistant and Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3061
Phone: 920-403-3061
Fax: 920-403-4076 candace.klos@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Natasha Kolbet-Simpson
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076 natasha.kolbet@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Connie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3283
Phone: 920-403-3283
Fax: 920-403-4076 connie.meulemans@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Rachel Mueller ’14
Communications Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3269
Phone: 920-403-3269
Fax: 920-403-4076 rachel.mueller1@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Danielle Opolka ’14
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076 danielle.opoka@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Anthony Sigismondi
Information Literacy & Instruction Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 117
Phone: 920-403-3291
Phone: 920-403-3291
Fax: 920-403-4076 anthony.sigismondi@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Sarah Titus ’12
Project Librarian for Intellectual Engagement Initiatives
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3282
Phone: 920-403-3282
Fax: 920-403-4076 sarah.titus@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Rochelle Van Erem
Cataloging Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3270
Phone: 920-403-3270
Fax: 920-403-4076 rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kristin Vogel
Director of Library
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3290
Phone: 920-403-3290
Fax: 920-403-4076 kristin.vogel@snc.edu

See Photo