The Miriam B. and James J. Mulva Library

Mulva Library Staff

Kimberly BoldtKimberly (Kim) Boldt
Systems Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 117
Phone: 920-403-3282
Fax: 920-403-4076
kimberly.boldt@snc.edu


David BoscoDavid Bosco
Coordinator of Circulation Services
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3293
Fax: 920-403-4076
david.bosco@snc.edu


Sally CubittSally Cubitt
Coordinator of Collection Management
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 116
Phone: 920-403-4090
Fax: 920-403-4076
sally.cubitt@snc.edu


Jeffrey (Jeff) DavisJeffrey (Jeff) Davis
Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
jeff.davis@snc.edu 
 


Sally HansenSally Hansen
Coordinator of Public Services
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3453
Fax: 920-403-4076
sally.hansen@snc.edu 
 

Candance KlosCandace (Candy) Klos
Library Operations Assistant and Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 111 
Phone: 920-403-3061
Fax: 920-403-4076
candace.klos@snc.edu 
 

Natasha KolbetNatasha Kolbet-Simpson
Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library 
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
natasha.kolbet@snc.edu 
 


Karen MandKaren Mand
Cataloging Management Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3269
Fax: 920-403-4076
karen.mand@snc.edu 
 

Connie MeulemansConnie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109 
Phone: 920-403-3283
Fax: 920-403-4076
connie.meulemans@snc.edu 
 

Anthony SigismondiAnthony Sigismondi
Information Literacy & Instruction Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3291
Fax: 920-403-4076
anthony.sigismondi@snc.edu 
 

Sarah TitusSarah Titus
Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
sarah.titus@snc.edu 
 


Rochelle Van EremRochelle Van Erem
Serials Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109 
Phone: 920-403-3270
Fax: 920-403-4076
rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu 
 

Kristin VogelKristin Vogel
Director of Library
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3290
Fax: 920-403-4076
kristin.vogel@snc.edu 
 

Kerrie ZeitlerKerrie Zeitler
Acquisitions Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3271
Fax: 920-403-4076
kerrie.zeitler@snc.edu