The Miriam B. and James J. Mulva Library

Mulva Library Staff


David BoscoDavid Bosco
Coordinator of Circulation Services
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3293
Fax: 920-403-4076
david.bosco@snc.edu


Sally CubittSally Cubitt
Coordinator of Collection Management
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 116
Phone: 920-403-4090
Fax: 920-403-4076
sally.cubitt@snc.edu


Jeffrey (Jeff) DavisJeffrey (Jeff) Davis
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
jeff.davis@snc.edu 
 


Candance KlosCandace (Candy) Klos
Library Operations Assistant and Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 111 
Phone: 920-403-3061
Fax: 920-403-4076
candace.klos@snc.edu 
 

Natasha KolbetNatasha Kolbet-Simpson
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library 
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
natasha.kolbet@snc.edu 
 


Connie MeulemansConnie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109 
Phone: 920-403-3283
Fax: 920-403-4076
connie.meulemans@snc.edu 
 

Rachel MuellerRachel Mueller ’14
Communications Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 113 
Phone: 920-403-3269
Fax: 920-403-4076
rachel.mueller1@snc.edu


Danielle OpolkaDanielle Opolka ’14

Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076
danielle.opoka@snc.edu



Anthony SigismondiAnthony Sigismondi
Information Literacy & Instruction Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3291
Fax: 920-403-4076
anthony.sigismondi@snc.edu 
 

Sarah TitusSarah Titus ’12
Project Librarian for Intellectual Engagement Initiatives
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room:  118
Phone: 920-403-3282
Fax: 920-403-4076
sarah.titus@snc.edu 


Rochelle Van Erem
Rochelle Van Erem
Cataloging Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3270
Fax: 920-403-4076
rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu 


Kristin VogelKristin Vogel
Director of Library
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3290
Fax: 920-403-4076
kristin.vogel@snc.edu


Live Chat