The Miriam B. and James J. Mulva Library

Mulva Library Staff

David Bosco
Coordinator of Circulation Services
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3293
Fax: 920-403-3076

david.bosco@snc.edu

Sally Cubitt
Coordinator of Collection Management
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 116
Phone: 920-403-4090
Fax: 920-403-4076

sally.cubitt@snc.edu

Jeffrey (Jeff) Davis
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076

jeff.davis@snc.edu

Candace (Candy) Klos
Library Operations Assistant and Circulation Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3061
Fax: 920-403-4076

candace.klos@snc.edu

Natasha Kolbet-Simpson
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076

natasha.kolbet@snc.edu

Connie Meulemans
Document Delivery Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3283
Fax: 920-403-4076

connie.meulemans@snc.edu

Rachel Mueller ’14
Communications Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3269
Fax: 920-403-4076

rachel.mueller1@snc.edu

Danielle Opolka ’14
Library Services Associate
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3466
Fax: 920-403-4076

danielle.opoka@snc.edu

Anthony Sigismondi
Information Literacy & Instruction Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3291
Fax: 920-403-4076

anthony.sigismondi@snc.edu

Sarah Titus ’12
Project Librarian for Intellectual Engagement Initiatives
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3282
Fax: 920-403-4076

sarah.titus@snc.edu

Rochelle Van Erem
Cataloging Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 109
Phone: 920-403-3270
Fax: 920-403-4076

rochelle.vanerem@ssnc.edu

Kristin Vogel
Director of Library
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3290
Fax: 920-403-4076

kristin.vogel@snc.edu