St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

Contact the Norman Miller Center

pyne
  Robert Pyne
Senior Director

Location: Michels Commons
Room: 125
Phone: (920) 403-3978
Fax: (920) 403-4088

robert.pyne@snc.edu

 

Catherine Kasten
  Catherine E. Kasten
Program Coordinator

Location: Mulva Library
Room: 203
Phone: (920) 403-3919
Fax: (920) 403-4076

catherine.kasten@snc.edu 

 

 







Alex Kaminski
Intern

alex.kaminski@snc.edu
Kaitlyn Miller

Kaitlyn Miller
Intern

kaitlyn.miller@snc.edu

 

 
Connor Romenesko


Connor Romenesko
Intern

connor.romenesko@snc.edu

Jocelyn Russell
Jocelyn Russell
Intern

jocelyn.russell@snc.edu
 



Norman Miller Center for Peace, Justice & Public Understanding

Phone: (920) 403-3881
Fax: (920) 403-4088
E-mail: nmc@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181