Caption Arrow

Norman Miller Center Staff

single_image
Robert Pyne
Senior Director
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3978
Phone: 920-403-3978
Fax: 920-403-4088 robert.pyne@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Catherine Uedelhofen
Program Coordinator
Location: Mulva Library
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3919
Phone: 920-403-3919
Fax: 920-403-4076 catherine.uedelhofen@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Sydney Gauthier
Social Media and Marketing Intern
sydney.gauthier@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Abigail Plankey
Community Organizer
abigail.plankey@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Delaney Sieber
Community Organizer
delaney.sieber@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Ellen Socha
Community Organizer
ellen.socha@snc.edu

See Photo