St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

Campus Ministry Student Staff

alexis
  Alexis Redig '14
Faith Development Coordinator

alexis.redig@snc.edu

lindsey
  Lindsey Pelke '14
Publicity Coordinator

lindsey.pelke@snc.edu

 
Heidi
  Heidi Studinski '15
Faith Exploration and Community Building Coordinator (Fall Semester)

heidi.studinski@snc.edu
Stephanie
  Stephanie Thomson '15
Faith Exploration and Community Building Coordinator (Spring Semester)

stephanie.thomson@snc.edu

jessi

Jessi Wightman '15
TRIPS Coordinator

jessi.wightman@snc.edu

sam

Sam Webb '17
Office Assistant

sam.webb@snc.edu

 


Campus Ministry

Phone: (920) 403-3155
Fax: (920) 403-4043
E-mail: ministry@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181