When our professors and students bring both intellectual rigor and enthusiasm to bear on the topic at hand, learning moves in powerful, unexpected directions.

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Faculty

Donald C. Abel
Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 423
Phone: 920-403-3086
Fax: 920-403-4086

donald.abel@snc.edu

Robert Boyer
Professor Emeritus of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 329
robert.boyer@snc.edu

Paul Bursik
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3241
paul.bursik@snc.edu

Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 422
Phone: 920-403-2909
benjamin.chan@snc.edu

Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3527
Fax: 920-403-4033

anindo.choudhury@snc.edu

Howard J. Ebert
Director of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 417
Phone: 920-403-3956
Fax: 920-403-4086

howard.ebert@snc.edu

Russell P. Feirer
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-3187
Fax: 920-403-4033

russ.feirer@snc.edu

David W. Hunnicutt
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-320
Fax: 920-403-4033

david.hunnicutt@snc.edu

Paul F. Johnson
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 420
Phone: 920-403-3918
Fax: 920-403-4086

paul.johnson@snc.edu

Amy L. Lewis
Assistant Professor of Humanities and Fine Arts
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 302
Phone: 920-403-2967
Fax: 920-403-4086

amy.lewis@snc.edu

Joel Mann
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 402
Phone: 920-403-2969
joel.mann@snc.edu

Michael Marsden
Professor Emeritus
michael.marsden@snc.edu

Fr. Jim Neilson, O.Praem.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3465
james.neilson@snc.edu

Edward Risden
Professor of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 330
Phone: 920-403-3938
Fax: 920-403-4047

edward.risden@snc.edu

Victoria Tashjian
Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 403
Phone: 920-403-3540
victoria.tashjian@snc.edu

Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Professor of Political Science
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 419
Phone: 920-403-3887
Fax: 920-403-4086

gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu

Fr. Michael J. Weber, O. Praem.
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
michael.weber@snc.edu