Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Faculty

single_image
Donald C. Abel
Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 423
Phone: 920-403-3086
Phone: 920-403-3086
Fax: 920-403-4086 donald.abel@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Robert Boyer
Professor Emeritus of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 329
robert.boyer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Paul Bursik
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3241
Phone: 920-403-3241
paul.bursik@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3527
Phone: 920-403-3527
Fax: 920-403-4033 anindo.choudhury@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Howard J. Ebert
Director of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 417
Phone: 920-403-3956
Phone: 920-403-3956
Fax: 920-403-4086 howard.ebert@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Russell P. Feirer
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-3187
Phone: 920-403-3187
Fax: 920-403-4033 russ.feirer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
David W. Hunnicutt
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-320
Phone: 920-403-320
Fax: 920-403-4033 david.hunnicutt@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Paul F. Johnson
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 420
Phone: 920-403-3918
Phone: 920-403-3918
Fax: 920-403-4086 paul.johnson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Amy L. Lewis
Assistant Professor of Humanities and Fine Arts
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 302
Phone: 920-403-2967
Phone: 920-403-2967
Fax: 920-403-4086 amy.lewis@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joel Mann
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 402
Phone: 920-403-2969
Phone: 920-403-2969
joel.mann@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
The Rev. Jim Neilson, O.Praem.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3465
Phone: 920-403-3465
james.neilson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Edward Risden
Professor of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 330
Phone: 920-403-3938
Phone: 920-403-3938
Fax: 920-403-4047 edward.risden@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Victoria Tashjian
Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 403
Phone: 920-403-3540
Phone: 920-403-3540
victoria.tashjian@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Professor of Political Science
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 419
Phone: 920-403-3887
Phone: 920-403-3887
Fax: 920-403-4086 gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
The Rev. Michael J. Weber, O.Praem.
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
michael.weber@snc.edu

See Photo