Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Master of Theological Studies Faculty

single_image
Thomas M. Bolin
Professor of Theological & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 450
Phone: 920-403-3078
Phone: 920-403-3078
Fax: 920-403-4086 thomas.bolin@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Mara Brecht
Assistant Professor of Theological & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 452
Phone: 920-403-2902
Phone: 920-403-2902
Fax: 920-403-4086 mara.brecht@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Bridget Burke Ravizza
Associate Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 433
Phone: 920-403-3174
Phone: 920-403-3174
Fax: 920-403-4086 bridget.burkeravizza@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
The Rev. Andrew Ciferni, O.Praem
Director of the Center for Norbertine Studies Adjunct Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Mulva Library
Room: 204
Phone: 920-403-3496
Phone: 920-403-3496
Fax: 920-403-4076 andrew.ciferni@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Howard J. Ebert
Director of Master of Theological Studies Associate Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 417
Phone: 920-403-3956
Phone: 920-403-3956
Fax: 920-403-4086 howard.ebert@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
The Rev. Jay Fostner, O.Praem
Vice President for Mission & Student Affairs
Location: Main Hall
Room: 217
Phone: 920-403-3169
Phone: 920-403-3169
Fax: 920-403-4088 jay.fostner@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kathleen Gallagher Elkins
Assistant Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 449
Phone: 920-403-3207
Phone: 920-403-3207
kathleen.gallagherelkins@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
The Rev. Dr. Matthew R. Knapp, Sr.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Master of Theological Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 413
Phone: 920-403-3957
Phone: 920-403-3957
Fax: 920-403-4086 knapp@sbmoravian.org

See Photo
single_image
Karen Park
Assistant Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 432
Phone: 920-403-2932
Phone: 920-403-2932
Fax: 920-403-4086 karen.park@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tony Pichler
Adjunct Instructor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Green Bay Diocesan Pastoral Center
Room: 239
Phone: 920-272-8268
Phone: 920-272-8268
Fax: 920-437-0694 anthony.pichler@snc.ed

See Photo
single_image
Paul Wadell
Professor of Theology & Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 431
Phone: 920-403-3084
Phone: 920-403-3084
Fax: 920-403-4086 paul.wadell@snc.edu

See Photo