True to our commitment to the liberal arts, our students develop their critical-thinking skills, preparing themselves for any vocation.

Master of Theological Studies Faculty

Tom BolinThomas M. Bolin
Professor of Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 450
Phone: 920-403-3078
Fax: 920-403-4086

thomas.bolin@snc.edu

Mara BrechtMara Brecht
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 452
Phone: 920-403-2902
Fax: 920-403-4086

mara.brecht@snc.edu
                               
Bridget Burke RavizzaBridget M. Burke Ravizza
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 433
Phone: 920-403-3174
Fax: 920-403-4086

bridget.burkeravizza@snc.edu

Fr. Andrew Ciferni, O. Praem.Fr. Andrew Ciferni, O. Praem.
Director of the Center for Norbertine Studies
Adjunct Professor of Religious Studies

Location: Mulva Library
Room: 204
Phone: 920-403-3496
Fax: 920-403-4076

andrew.ciferni@snc.edu
Howard EbertHoward J. Ebert
Director of Master of Theological Studies
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 417
Phone: 920-403-3956
Fax: 920-403-4086

howard.ebert@snc.edu
Jay FostnerFr. Jay Fostner, O.Praem.

Vice President for Mission and Student Affairs
Location: Main Hall
Room: 217
Phone: 920-403-3169
Fax: 920-403-4088

jay.fostner@snc.edu

Karen ParkKaren Park
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 432
Phone: 920-403-2932
Fax: 920-403-4086

karen.park@snc.edu
   
Matthew KnappRev. Dr. Matthew R. Knapp, Sr.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Master of Theological Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 413
Phone: 920-403-3957
Fax: 920-403-4086

knapp@sbmoravian.org

Tony PichlerTony M. Pichler
Adjunct Instructor of Religious Studies
Location: Green Bay Diocesan Pastoral Center
Room: 239
Phone: 920-272-8268
Fax: 920-437-0694

anthony.pichler@snc.edu

Paul WadellPaul J. Wadell
Professor of Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 431
Phone: 920-403-3084
Fax: 920-403-4086

paul.wadell@snc.edu