Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Events for 2016-17

Hispanic Heritage Events
Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2016

Kickoff Celebration  
Michels Commons Ballroom
5:30-7:30 p.m. 

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Fiesta
Michels Commons Ballroom
5:30 p.m.
Tickets will be available in the LSE office starting September 2016

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016

Art Transcends Border Reception 
Art viewing at 5:00 p.m. Reception starts at 5:30 p.m. 

Native American Week
Monday, Nov. 7-10, 2016

Native American Celebration Events

Black/African Heritage Events
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016

Annual Community Kwanzaa Celebration
4-6 p.m.
Please contact Multicultural Student Services at 920-403-3232 for more information

Saturday, Jan. 14, 2017

Brown County MLK day Celebration
10:30 a.m. - Noon
Student Commons at Northeast Wisconsin Technical College (2740 W. Mason Street, Green Bay)
Please contact Multicultural Student Services at 920-403-3232 for more information  

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Soul Food Dinner Celebration
Celebration of the gifts in African American scholarship, food and music
Michels Commons Ballroom
409 Third St., De Pere, WI 54115 
5 p.m.
Tickets will be available SNC Box Office starting November 2016

Asian and Pacific Islander Events
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 

API Kick-off Event 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

API Educational Event

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Asian and Pacific Islander Dinner
Michels Commons Ballroom
5 p.m. (Doors open at 4:30 p.m.)
Tickets are $8 and can be purchased starting April 4, 2017, through the Leadership, Student Engagement (LSE) office at 920-403-4023.