The Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications is located in the Ariens Family Welcome Center.

Contact the Office of Communications

Susan Allen
College Editor, Manager of Publications
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 110
Phone: 920-403-3048
susan.allen@snc.edu

Michael Counter
Director of Media Relations
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 107
Phone: 920-403-3089
mike.counter@snc.edu

John Devroy
Visual Media Production Manager
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3822
john.devroy@snc.edu

Laura Lear
Marketing Consultant & Account Coordinator
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 018
Phone: 920-403-3501
laura.lear@snc.edu

Nicholas Patton '03
Senior Graphic Designer
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 6
Phone: 920-403-3504
nick.patton@snc.edu

Nina Nolan Rouse '07
Senior Web and Social Media Specialist
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 109
Phone: 920-403-4011
nina.rouse@snc.edu

Donna Schaut
Graphic Design Specialist
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 7
Phone: 920-403-3259
donna.schaut@snc.edu

Drew Van Fossen
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 18
Phone: 920-403-4427
drew.vanfossen@snc.edu

John Watters
Senior Marketing Strategis
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 108
Phone: 920-403-3101
john.watters@snc.edu

Jill Wiesman
Associate Editor of Publications and Marketing Communications
Location: Ed and Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Room: Ariens Family Welcome Center 108
Phone: 920-403-3153
jill.wiesman@snc.edu