Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College announces faculty tenure and sabbaticals

From St. Norbert College, March 12, 2009
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

St. Norbert College Board of Trustees has approved the following tenure and sabbaticals for the 2009-10 academic year.

Faculty members awarded tenure include:
Betsy Bauman, assistant professor of religious studies
Deirdre Egan, assistant professor of English and director of American studies program
James Harris, assistant professor of business administration

Faculty members taking sabbaticals include:
Bridget Burke Ravizza, assistant professor of religious studies
Karlyn Crowley, assistant professor of English
Brad Ellis, assistant professor of modern languages and literatures
Russell Feirer, associate professor of biology
Robert Kramer, associate professor of history
Wayne Patterson, professor of history