Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College 2009 recognition awards for years of service

From St. Norbert College, August 27, 2009
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following individuals, among others, for their years of service. The 2009 Recognition Awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 26, at the annual President's Dinner.

Twenty years of service
Deborah Anderson (Biology), Lynda Cameron (Music Theatre), Tammy DeBauche (Facilities), Russ Feirer (Biology), Dan Froelich (Dining Services), John Holder (Philosophy), Robert Kramer (History), Tod Maki (Information Technology), Phyllis Melotte (Manager of Printing and Distribution) and Reid Riggle (Education).

Twenty-five years of service
Don Abel (Philosophy), Debbi Faase (Education), Elaine Moss (Music), Marcie Paul (Modern Languages and Literatures), Taka Takahashi (Physics), Donald Taylor (Art Curator), Karen Vervoren (Phil's Dining) and Jeff Zahn (Financial Aid).

Thirty years of service
Kathy Ritter (Information Technology), Donna Schaut (Office of Communications), Larry Thorsen ( Mathematics) and Dave Wegge (Political Science).

Thirty-five years of service
David Pankratz (Computer Science)

Forty years of service
Marge Barrette (Campus Card and Information Services) and Linda O' Keefe (Registrar)