Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College faculty awards announced

From St. Norbert College, May 5, 2011
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

The following faculty members at St. Norbert College were recently recognized at the Faculty Awards reception held Friday, April 29.

Terry Jo Leiterman (Mathematics) and Edward Risden (English) received the Leonard Ledvina Award for Excellence in Teaching. Robert Kramer (History) received the Donald B. King Distinguished Scholar Award. Laurie MacDiarmid (English) received the Bishop Robert F. Morneau Community Service Award.