Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College 2012 Recognition Awards for years of service

From St. Norbert College, August 23, 2012
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following individuals, among others, for their years of
service. The 2012 Recognition Awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 22, at the
annual President's Faculty/Staff Dinner.

Twenty years of service: Michael Rosewall (Music), Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel (Sociology),
Linda Beane-Katner (Modern Foreign Languages), Diane Lemerond (Housekeeping), Jeff
Goodavish (Housekeeping), Mike Van Drisse (Facilities), Amy Vandenberg (Business
Administration), Victoria Tashjian (History).

Twenty-five years of service: Howard Ebert (Religious Studies), Tim Flood (Geology), Tom
Conner (Modern Foreign Languages), Judy Smith (Communications), Bob Rutter
(Institutional Effectiveness), Amy Kussow-Leonhard (Housekeeping), Karen Cleereman
(Academics), Glen Bougie (Facilities), Cindy Iwen (Social Sciences), Mary Jo Morris
(Dining Services), Karen Foellmi (Advancement).

Thirty years of service: Kathy Muhs (Mathematics), Kevin Hutchinson (Communications),
Cathie Puyleart (Parish), Bonnie Berken (Natural Sciences).

Thirty-five years of service: Wayne Patterson (History), Cindi Barnett (Campus Life),
Connie Tilley (Athletics).