Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College announces 2005 Exceptional Service Award winners

From St. Norbert College, August 29, 2005
by Meghan Fahy,, (920) 403-3089

DE PERE: St. Norbert College announced Ruth Johnson and Karen Mand as recipients of the 2005 Exceptional Service Awards, Thursday, Aug. 25 at the President