Take a course or workshop offered by Community Outreach & Language Services to enrich your own understanding of the world, or satisfy your business needs.

Take a Culinary Journey ...

Hands-on cooking classes for the novice and seasoned cook alike. In just a few hours, you can spice up your kitchen with flavors from around the world. From Green Bay to Italy, learn how to cook food that is full of culture.

Upcoming classes include:

Course Day(s) Time(s) Cost Registration deadline
Soups Around the World Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 5:30- 7:30 p.m. $35* Feb. 9, 2016
Booyah! Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 10 a.m.- Noon $40* Feb. 11, 2016
Pizzas TBD 5:30-7:30 p.m. $40* SOLD OUT for Holewinski & Associates
Fresh Flavors from The Grill Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Feb. 18, 2016
Belgian Pie-making Saturday, March 5, 2016 10 a.m.- 1 p.m. $40* Feb. 25, 2016
Host a Cocktail/ Hors d'Ouevre Party Tuesday, March 8, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* March 1, 2016
Scandinavian Pastries Saturday, March 12, 2016 10 a.m.- 1:00 p.m. $40* March 4, 2016
German/Austrian Desserts Saturday, April 2, 2016 10 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. $40* March 25, 2016
Handmade Pastas & More Tuesday, April 5, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* March 29, 2016
Healthy Meals: Pork Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:30-7:30 p.m. $35* April 18, 2016
Upscale Game Time Party Cooking Tuesday, May 3, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* April 25, 2016
Sauerkraut Making Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6-7:30 p.m. $40* August 22, 2016

* Cost includes instruction, food and materials.