Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Take a Culinary Journey ...

Hands-on cooking classes for the novice and seasoned cook alike. In just a few hours, you can spice up your kitchen with flavors from around the world. From Green Bay to Cairo, learn how to cook food that is full of culture.

Upcoming classes include:
Course Day(s) Time(s) Cost Registration deadline
Sauerkraut-Making Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016 6-7:30 p.m. $40* Aug. 22, 2016
Veggie Appetizers Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016 6-8 p.m. $35* Sept. 6, 2016
Chili Cook-Off Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Sept. 19, 2016
Southern Comforts Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Sept. 27, 2016
Belgian Pie-Making Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016 10 a.m.- 1 p.m. $40* SOLD OUT!
Great Soups Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016 6-8 p.m. $35* Oct. 6, 2016
Egyptian Cooking Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 10 a.m.- 12 p.m. $40* Oct. 14, 2016
Asian Appetizers & Small Plates Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Oct. 19, 2016
Breads Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016 6-9 p.m. $40* Oct. 27, 2016
Holiday Breakfasts & Brunches Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016 6-8 p.m. $35* Nov. 9, 2016
Belgian Pie-Making Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 10 a.m.- 1 p.m. $40* Nov. 11, 2016
Pork-A-Palooza Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Nov. 10, 2016
Ethnic Cooking Wisconsin-Style Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016 5-7:30 p.m. $40* Nov. 21, 2016
Kringle-Making Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016 6-8 p.m. $35* Nov. 29, 2016

* Cost includes instruction, food and materials.