Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Explore the World … Right Here in De Pere!

You don’t have to travel to be inspired and gain an appreciation for the world's wonders. St. Norbert non-credit workshops explore some of the world’s richest heritages, scientific advancements, arts and culture and history. Led by experienced instructors and SNC faculty, these programs will stimulate your intellect and enrich your life at an affordable price. 

Upcoming workshops include:

Course Day Time Cost Registration deadline
Mindfulness, Meditation & Yoga Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Sept. 21, 2016
Managing the Mulva Library Collection Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Oct. 4, 2016
Recruiting and Retaining Volunteers Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Oct. 10, 2016
History of Puppetry Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Oct. 12, 2016
Public Speaking: Managing the Anxiety that Hinders Professional Growth Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016 5:30-7:30 p.m. $30 Oct. 18, 2016
Temari: A Japanese Embroidery Technique
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Oct. 20, 2016
Day of the Dead Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Oct. 25, 2016
Polish Heritage & Traditions Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016 10 a.m.-12 p.m. $30 Oct. 28, 2016
Drawing Comic Book Art Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Nov. 2, 2016
Turkey Travelogue Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Nov. 3, 2016
Sacred Art & Architecture
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016 6-8 p.m. $30 Nov. 10, 2016