Stop in. Give us a call. Drop us an email. We love it all!

Contact the Office of Alumni & Parent Relations

Christina BetcherChristina Betcher
Assistant Director of Regional Communities – Northeast Wisconsin
Location: Alumni House
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3021
Fax: 920-403-4089

christina.betcher@snc.edu

Todd DanenTodd Danen ’77
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Location: Alumni House
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-3943
Fax: 920-403-4089

todd.danen@snc.edu

Billy FalkWilliam Falk ’08
Assistant Director of Alumni and Student Programs 
Location: Alumni House
Room: 201
Phone: 920-403-3369
Fax: 920-403-4089

billy.falk@snc.edu

Jessica JacquesJessica Jacques
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
Location: Main Hall
Room: 319
Phone: 920-403-3024
Fax: 920-403-4072

jessica.jacques@snc.edu

John SaboJohn Sabo ’07
Assistant Director of Alumni Communities
Location: Alumni House
Room: Lower level
Phone: 920-403-3901
Fax: 920-403-4089

john.sabo@snc.edu

Heidi Beimer

Heidi Beimer
Secretary of Alumni and Parent Relations
Location: Alumni House
Room: 101
Phone: 920-403-3022
Fax: 920-403-4089

heidi.beimer@snc.edu