Welcome home. Please contact us, we’d love to get to know you.

Contact the Parish

John TourangeauThe Rev. John M. Tourangeau, O.Praem.
Pastor of St. Norbert College Parish 
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M19
Phone: 920-403-3075
Fax: 920-403-4432
john.tourangeau@snc.edu


Salvatore Cuccia
The Rev. Salvatore H. Cuccia, O.Praem.

Associate Pastor of St. Norbert College Parish 
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M27
Phone: 920-403-3526
Fax: 920-403-4043
salvatore.cuccia@snc.edu

Laura ZeltenSister Laura Zelten, O.S.F.
Pastoral Associate of St. Norbert College Parish 
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M24
Phone: 920-403-3991
Fax: 920-403-4432
laura.zelten@snc.edu


Bethany ThierBethany Thier

Pastoral Associate for Music and Worship
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M25
Phone: 920-403-3474
bethany.thier@snc.edu



Marie MarshMarie Marsh
Administrative Assistant of St. Norbert College Parish
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M22
Phone: 920-403-3988
marie.marsh@snc.edu



Susan PerraultSusan Perrault
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M20
Phone: 920-403-3559
susan.perrault@snc.edu