Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

St Norbert College Parish Finance Council

Rev. Andrew D. Ciferni, O.Praem
Parochial Vicar
920-403-3496
andrew.ciferni@snc.edu

Thomas Guyette
President
920-336-5362
tguyette001@new.rr.com

Marie Marsh
920-403-3988
marie.marsh@snc.edu

Rev. James P. Neilson, O.Praem
Administrator
920-403-3465
james.neilson@snc.edu

Sharon Nolan
920-336-4489
snolan@new.rr.com

Janine Pichler
920-339-0607
TJPichler@yahoo.com

Mitchell Reinthaler
Parish Council Representative
715-401-0912
mitchell.reinthaler@snc.edu

Joe Schinkten
920-336-7061
jschinkten@ryanfh.com

Michael Teska
Parish Council Representative
920-393-4439
michaelrt68@outlook.com

CJ VanSistine
920-336-7061
cvansistin@aol.com

Dave White
920-621-8081
whiteopg@aol.com