Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

St. Norbert College Parish Council

Anne Danen
920-246-7414
adanen@new.rr.com

Debbi Faase
920-403-3364
debra.faase@snc.edu

Travis VandeHeuvel
President
travis@peregrino.press

Kevin DeCleeene
920-403-3559
kevin.decleene@snc.edu

Bryan Spaeth

Matt Markowski
920-676-0909
clem3d@hotmail.com 


Michael Teska
Finance Council Rep
920-362-9128
michaelrt68@outlook.com

Student Council Members

Clay Van Diest
406-459-0495
clay.vandiest@snc.edu

Stuart Kwaterski
920-606-3529
stuart.kwaterski@snc.edu

Annie Nagle
708-937-2767
annie.nagle@snc.edu

Mitchell Reinthaler
Finance Council Rep
715-401-0912
mitchell.reinthaler@snc.edu

Pat Snider
715-252-1010
pat.snider@snc.edu

Alexandra Krueger

262-343-5501
alexandra.krueger@snc.edu

Tyler Rouze
tyler.rouze@snc.edu