Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

St. Norbert College Parish Council

Rev. Andrew D. Ciferni, O. Praem
920-403-3496
andrew.ciferni@snc.edu

Anne Danen
920-246-7414
adanen@new.rr.com

Debbi Faase
920-403-3364
debra.faase@snc.edu

Karen Lamirande
920-639-1533

Jason Lau
President
drjlau348@gmail.com

Rev. James P. Neilson, O. Praem
920-403-3465
james.neilson@snc.edu

Michael Teska
Finance Council Rep
920-362-9128
michaelrt68@outlook.com

Student Council Members

Clay Van Diest
406-459-0495
clay.vandiest@snc.edu

Rebecca Galow
262-343-1905
rebecca.galow@snc.edu

Stuart Kwaterski
920-606-3529
stuart.kwaterski@snc.edu

Annie Nagle
708-937-2767
annie.nagle@snc.edu

Mitchell Reinthaler
Finance Council Rep
715-401-0912
mitchell.reinthaler@snc.edu

Pat Snider
715-252-1010
pat.snider@snc.edu