Caption Arrow

St. Norbert College Parish Council

Anne Danen
920-246-7414
adanen@new.rr.com

Debbi Faase
920-403-3364
debra.faase@snc.edu

Travis VandeHeuvel, Co-Chair
travis@titletownpublishing.com

Kevin DeCleeene
920-403-3559
kevin.decleene@snc.edu

Bryan Spaeth
920-562-7331
bspaeth1@new.rr.com

Matt Markowski

920-676-0909
clem3d@hotmail.com

Nancy VanderZanden
920-360-5604
vandergranny@gmail.com


Student Council Members

Clay Van Diest
406-459-0495
clay.vandiest@snc.edu

Stuart Kwaterski
920-606-3529
stuart.kwaterski@snc.edu

Annie Nagle, Co - Chair
708-937-2767
annie.nagle@snc.edu

Mitchell Reinthaler
715-401-0912
mitchell.reinthaler@snc.edu

Pat Snider
715-252-1010
pat.snider@snc.edu

Alexandra Krueger
262-343-5501
alexandra.krueger@snc.edu

Back to top arrow