Old St. Joseph Church is not only located at the heart of campus, it is the heart of campus.

St. Norbert College Parish Council

Howard EbertHoward Ebert
Phone: 920-339-8305
howard.ebert@snc.edu






No image availableNancy Jakups
Phone: 920-339-8045
nancy.jakups@foth.com





Martha KralovecMartha Kralovec
Phone: 920-338-1499
mkralove@stvgb.org





Jason LauJason Lau
Phone: 920-336-8035
drjlau348@gmail.com






No Image AvailableVonnie McQuade
Phone: 920-336-8155







Bob MoellerBob Moeller
Phone: 920-336-4456
bandbmoeller@gmail.com






Kevin RessKevin Ress
Phone: 920-360-5430
kevinress@yahoo.com






Michael TeskaMichael Teska
Phone: 920-393-4439
micheal.teska@hotmail.com






Travis Vanden HeuvelTravis Vanden Heuvel
Phone: 920-819-7204
travis@ameriluxinernational.com






Leah VanSistineLeah VanSistine
Phone: 920-680-4314
Vanslm14@gmail.com






Sharon ZulegerSharon Zuleger
Phone: 920-338-8281
sjzuleger@gmail.com







Student Parish Council

Travis Vanden HeuvelGriffin Burris
Phone: 715-853-6780
griffin.burris@snc.edu






Matt FerchMatt Ferch
Phone: 414-736-8411
matt.ferch@snc.edu






Rebecca GalowRebecca Galow
Phone: 262-343-1905
rebecca.galow@snc.edu






No Image AvailableJasmyn Nett
Phone: 920-979-4883
jasmyn.nett@snc.edu






Elizabeth (Betsy) PfantzBetsy Pfantz
Phone: 715-921-0785
elizabeth.pfantz@snc.edu