Old St. Joseph Church is not only located at the heart of campus, it is the heart of campus.

St. Norbert College Parish Council

Tom BolinTom Bolin 
Phone: 312-403-3078
tom.bolin@snc.edu





Judy EberiusJudy Eberius
Phone: 920-639-8428
jeberius@yahoo.com 






Howard EbertHoward Ebert

Phone: 920-339-8305
howard.ebert@snc.edu 






No image availableNancy Jakups
Phone: 920-339-8045
nancy.jakups@foth.com





Martha KralovecMartha Kralovec
Phone: 920-338-1499
mkralove@stvgb.org





Jason LauJason Lau
Phone: 920-336-8035
drjlau348@gmail.com






No Image AvailableVonnie McQuade
Phone: 920-336-8155







Kevin RessKevin Ress
Phone: 920-360-5430
kevinress@yahoo.com






Tom TengowskiTom Tengowski
Phone: 920-429-0810
ttengowski@att.net






Sharon ZulegerSharon Zuleger
Phone: 920-338-8281
sjzuleger@gmail.com







Student Parish Council
Matt FerchMatt Ferch
Phone: 414-736-8411
matt.ferch@snc.edu






Daniel HaggertyDaniel Haggerty
Phone: 312-369-9975
daniel.haggerty@snc.edu






Janelle KrummenJanelle Krummen
Phone: 608-333-9471
janelle.krummen@snc.edu






Kaitlyn MillerKaitlyn Miller
Phone: 630-251-9125
kaitlyn.miller@snc.edu






No Image AvailableJasmyn Nett
Phone: 920-979-4883
jasmyn.nett@snc.edu






Elizabeth (Betsy) PfantzBetsy Pfantz
Phone: 715-921-0785
elizabeth.pfantz@snc.edu