Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Chapter Officers

single_image
Sarah Parks
President
Phone: 920-403-3115
Phone: 920-403-3115
sarah.parks@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joel Mann
President-elect
Phone: 920-403-2969
Phone: 920-403-2969
joel.mann@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
William Falk
Treasurer
Phone: 920-403-3369
Phone: 920-403-3369
billy.falk@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Mark Glantz
Secretary
Phone: 920-403-2916
Phone: 920-403-2916
mark.glantz@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Corey Pinchart
Events Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3267
Phone: 920-403-3267
corey.pinchart@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Marcie Paul
Public Relations
Phone: 920-403-3222
Phone: 920-403-3222
marcie.paul@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Stacey Wanta
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 920-403-3967
Phone: 920-403-3967
stacey.wanta@snc.edu

See Photo