St. Norbert College
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC
About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory
  2006-2007 Academic Year
Fall Semester 2006
Freshmen Arrive Friday, August 25
Orientation Friday, August 25 - Sunday, August 27
Classes Begin Monday, August 28
Drop/Add Deadline Thursday, August 31
Last Day to Change Audit Status Thursday, August 31
Labor Day Monday, September 4, No Classes
Last Day to Apply for May Graduation Monday, September 25
Incomplete Grades Due Monday, October 2
Long Weekend (No Classes) Thursday, October 5 - Sunday, October 8
Mid-Term Reports Tuesday, October 10
1st Half Courses End Wednesday, October 18
2nd Half Courses Begin Thursday, October 19
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Monday, November 6
Advisement Tuesday, November 7 & Wednesday, November 15
Registration November 8 - December 1
Thanksgiving Vacation Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday November 26
Classes End Friday, December 8
Final Exams Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
Final Grades Due Tuesday, December 19, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
 
January Semester 2007
Classes Begin (3 weeks) Tuesday, January 2
Drop/Add Deadline Wednesday, January 3
Last Day to Change Audit Status Wednesday, January 3
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Monday, January 15
Classes End Friday, January 19
Final Grades Due Tuesday, January 23, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
   
Spring Semester 2007
Classes Begin Monday, January 22
Drop/Add Deadline Thursday, January 25
Last Day to Change Audit Status Thursday, January 25
Last Day to Apply for December Graduation Monday, February 19
Incomplete Grades Due Monday, February 26
Mid-Term Reports Friday, March 2
1st Half Courses End Friday, March 9
2nd Half Courses Start Monday, March 12
Spring Break, No Classes Saturday, March 17 - Sunday, March 25
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Thursday, April 5
Easter Sunday, April 8
Easter Vacation, No Classes Friday, April 6 - Monday, April 9
Advisement, No Classes Wednesday, March 28 & Tuesday, April 3
Registration Thursday, March 29 - Friday, April 13
Classes End Friday, May 4
Final Exams Monday, May 7 - Friday, May 11
Commencement Sunday, May 13
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 15, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
 
Summer Semester 2007
Classes Begin, Session I (3 weeks) Monday, May 14
Drop/Add Deadline Tuesday, May 15
Last Day to Change Audit Status Tuesday, May 15
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Friday, May 25
Memorial Day, No Classes Monday, May 28
Classes End Friday, June 1
Final Grades Due Tuesday, June 5, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
   
Classes Begin, Session II (3 weeks) Monday, June 4
Drop/Add Deadline Tuesday, June 5
Last Day to Change Audit Status Tuesday, June 5
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Monday, June 18
Classes End Friday, June 22
Final Grades Due Tuesday, June 26, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
   
Classes Begin, Session III (5 weeks) Monday, June 25
Drop/Add Deadline Wednesday, June 27
Last Day to Change Audit Status Wednesday, June 27
Independence Day, No Classes Wednesday, July 4
Last Day for Course Withdrawals Wednesday, July 18
Classes End Friday, July 27
Final Grades Due Tuesday, July 31, 4:30 p.m.
Final Grades Posted for Students To Be Announced
   
St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099