St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -


SGA Team

Presenting Your 2013-2014 SGA Team.


Executive Team

President Alex Clemetson

Finance Coordinator Sarah St John

Student Assembly Chair Claire Tocco

VP. Student Relations Steven Hofacker

Co-V.P. College Affairs Tori McNeal and Joe Lorenz

Secretary Patrick Burke

Student Assembly Representatives

Senior Representatives Junior Representatives
Sophomore Representatives
Akeem Edmonds Silas Gilliam
Laura Jones
Logan Jadin Marco Rodriguez
Connor Pierson
Phil Gries Claire Krummel
Emily Owens
Connor Romenesko Mitch Kronberg
Mercedes Diaz Gracida
Emily Schnell Cary Thomas
Bridget Kelly
Board of Trustees Committees

Enrollment Management Sarah St. John, David Kelly
Mission & Heritage Alex Staskiewicz, David Kelly
Risk Management and ITS Committee Sam Morris
Student Affairs Ally Rinka

College Standing Committees

Admissions Committee  Tanyssa Behnke 
Athletic Committee  Haley Kinnard, Ally Rinka
Curriculum & Education Policy Alex Staskiewicz
International Education
SAFAC Haley Kinnard, Mitch Kronberg, Claire Krummel
Library Advisory
Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Cole Brock
Communications Board Hayden Hoffmann
Environmental Sustainability Connor PIerson
Academic Honor Board Claire Krummel, Jenna Ambrosius, David Kelly, James Wilquet, Hayden Hoffmann
Speakers and Fine Arts Ally Rinka
Judicial Review Sarah St John


Building Comm. Results

Student Government Association

Phone: (920) 403-0896
Fax: (920) 403-4092

St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181