St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
- ACADEMIC PROGRAMS | ALUMNI | FUTURE STUDENTS | PARENTS | VISITORS
(Students, faculty and staff) mySNC -
- -
-
-
-
- About SNC | A to Z Index | Directory -

QUICK LINKS:

 

Susan Angoli
Susan Angoli
Coordinator of Community Partnerships

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M38
Phone: (920) 403-3374
Fax: (920) 403-4043

susan.angoli@snc.edu
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Director of Academic Service-Learning

Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 331
Phone: (920) 403-2927
Fax: (920) 403-4086

deirdre.egan@snc.edu
Nancy Mathias
Nancy Mathias
Director of the Sturzl Center for Community Service and Learning

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M39
Phone: (920) 403-3363
Fax: (920) 403-4043

nancy.mathias@snc.edu
Jennifer Nissen

Jennifer Nissen
Assistant Director of Community Service and Learning

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M33
Phone: (920) 403-3367
Fax: (920) 403-4043

jennifer.nissen@snc.edu


Student Staff
Kelsie George Kelsie George '16
Research Fellow

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

kelsie.george@snc.edu
Allison Parra Allison Parra '16
TRIPS Community Partner Coordinator

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

allison.parra@snc.edu
Laura Riley Laura Riley '14
Project and Marketing Coordinator


Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

laura.riley@snc.edu
Maira Rodriguez Maira Rodriguez '14
Trips Participant Experience Coordinator


Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

maira.rodriguez@snc.edu
Morgan Schell Morgan Schell '15
Michels Hall Service Program Coordinator

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

morgan.schell@snc.edu
Kalli Seglund Kalli Seglund '17
Research Fellow

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

kalli.seglund@snc.edu
HannahSternig Hannah Sternig '15
Village Project Program Coordinator

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

hannah.sternig@snc.edu
Marisa Strothenke Marisa Strothenke '15
Project and Marketing Coordinator

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

marisa.strothenke@snc.edu
Megan Waldoch

Megan Waldoch '17
Research Fellow

Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M36

megan.waldoch@snc.edu


Content Render


Sturzl Center for Community Service & Learning

Phone: (920) 403-3374
Fax: (920) 403-4043
E-mail: sturzlcenter@snc.edu


St. Norbert College • 100 Grant Street • De Pere, WI 54115-2099 • 920-337-3181