Turning Responsibility into Powerful Service (TRIPS) challenges students to participate in a week or more of personal growth through life-changing service in areas throughout the United States and the world.

Meet the TRIPS Staff

Sandy Murphy
Campus Minister
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, Campus Ministry
Room: M31
Phone: 920-403-3925
Fax: 920-403-4043

sandy.murphy@snc.edu

Jennifer Nissen
Assistant Director of Community Service and Learning
Location: Todd Wehr Hall, Sturzl Center
Room: M36
Phone: 920-403-3367
Fax: 920-403-4043

jennifer.nissen@snc.edu

Taylor Baltus
Marketing & Events Coordinator
taylor.baltus@snc.edu

Sara Hafenbreadl
Trip Leader Trainer
sara.hafenbreadl@snc.edu

Allison Parra
Community Partner Coordinator (Fall)
allison.parra@snc.edu

Jessi Wightman
Community Partner Coordinator (Spring)
jessi.wightman@snc.edu