• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Upcoming Admission Events

We invite prospective students and their families to join us on campus to learn more about St. Norbert College and the opportunities here. For the health and safety of all concerned, we will follow strict protocols during your visit.

You still have the option of scheduling a virtual visit, including a student-led video tour and a one-to-one online or phone meeting with an admission counselor. To schedule, sign up for a visit or call the office of admission at 920-403-3005 or 800-236-4878.

Event Calendar

Date Event
Friday, Sept. 17 Fall Friday
Saturday, Sept. 18 SNC Day
Friday, Sept. 24 Fall Friday
Saturday, Sept. 25 Saturday Sneak Peek
Wednesday, Sept. 29 Wisconsin Education Fair
Friday, Oct. 1 Fall Friday
Saturday, Oct. 2 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, Oct. 15 Fall Friday
Saturday, Oct. 16 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, Oct. 22 Fall Friday
Saturday, Oct. 23 Saturday Sneak Peek
Wednesday, Oct. 27 Virtual Student Panel
Friday, Oct. 29 Fall Friday
Saturday, Nov. 6 Saturday Sneak Peek
Tuesday, Nov. 9 Virtual Financial Aid Event
Saturday, Nov. 13 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Nov. 20 Saturday Sneak Peek
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 Music Auditions
Saturday, Feb. 26 Music Auditions

The Next Best Thing to Being Here
Our interactive campus map and virtual tour videos will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like.

Campus bird rendering

Back To Top Arrow