• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Upcoming Admission Events

We invite prospective students and their families to join us on campus to learn more about St. Norbert College and the opportunities here.

You still have the option of scheduling a virtual visit, including a student-led video tour and a one-to-one online or phone meeting with an admission counselor. To schedule, sign up for a visit or call the office of admission at 920-403-3005 or 800-236-4878.

Event Calendar

Date Event
Friday, August 5 Summer Sneak Peek
Tuesday, August 9 Summer Knight
Friday, September 16 Fall Friday
Saturday, September 17 SNC Day/Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, September 23 Fall Friday
Saturday, September 24 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, September 30 Fall Friday
Saturday, October 1 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, October 14 Fall Friday
Saturday, October 15 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, October 21 Fall Friday
Friday, October 28 Fall Friday
Friday, November 4 Fall Friday
Saturday, November 5 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, November 11 Fall Friday
Saturday, November 12 Saturday Sneak Peek
Friday, November 18 Fall Friday

 

The Next Best Thing to Being Here
Our interactive campus map and virtual tour videos will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like.

Campus bird rendering

 

Back To Top Arrow