Caption Arrow

Seeing Is Believing

The best way to know if St. Norbert is right for you is by spending time on campus. Come and see for yourself why students pick St. Norbert College as their home.

The links below will fill you in on the focus of each program. Or feel free to schedule a personalized visit; our admission representatives and student tour guides love to show off the campus.

Dates Event
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 Minnesota Reception
Saturday, Jan. 26 Trustee Day/Music Scholarship Audition
Saturday, Feb. 2 Sneak Peek Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 16 Music Scholarship Audition
Saturday, Feb. 16 Sneak Peek Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 23 Chicago Reception
Saturday, Feb. 23 Sneak Peek Saturday
Sunday, March 3 Wausau Reception
Thursday, March 7 Milwaukee Reception
Saturday, March 9 Sneak Peek Saturday
Thursday, March 14 Fox Valley Reception
Saturday, March 30 Sneak Peek Saturday
Saturday, April 6 Sneak Peek Saturday
Saturday, April 27 Sneak Peek Saturday

The Next Best Thing to Being Here
Our interactive campus map and virtual tour videos will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like.

Campus bird rendering
Back To Top Arrow