Caption Arrow

Upcoming Admission Events

We invite prospective students and their families to join us on campus to learn more about St. Norbert College and the opportunities here. For the health and safety of all concerned, we will follow strict protocols during your visit.

You still have the option of scheduling a virtual visit, including a student-led video tour and a one-to-one online or phone meeting with an admission counselor. To schedule, sign up for a visit or call the office of admission at 920-403-3005 or 800-236-4878.

Event Calendar

Date Event
Tuesday, March 2 Your Journey to SNC: Next Steps for Admitted Western WI Students
Thursday, March 4 For a Better Future/Para Un Futuro Mejor
Saturday, March 6 Senior Saturdays
Wednesday, March 10 Virtual Parent Panel
Saturday, March 13 Senior Saturdays
Tuesday, March 16 STAR Student Panel
Saturday, March 20 Senior Saturdays
Tuesday, March 23 Pre-Health Info Session
Saturday, March 27 Senior Saturdays
Monday, March 29 Your Journey to SNC: Next Steps for Admitted Milwaukee Area Students
Saturday, April 10 Senior Saturdays
Saturday, April 17 Senior Saturdays

The Next Best Thing to Being Here
Our interactive campus map and virtual tour videos will also give you sense of what our beautiful campus looks like.

Campus bird rendering

Back To Top Arrow