Caption Arrow

Fall Virtual High School Visits

This year, our admission counselors are offering virtual information sessions with your high school. Click on your high school to submit a quick form and you’ll receive a Zoom link to join the meeting.


High School Date Time Counselor
Aurora Central Catholic High School Thursday, Nov. 12 10:30 a.m. Cabrini Jablon
Barrington High School Tuesday, Oct. 13 5:45 p.m. Kat Hankamp
Brookfield Central Thursday, Oct. 29 3:15 p.m. Maribeth Franken
Brookfield East Friday, Nov. 20 9:20 a.m. Maribeth Franken
Carmen High School Monday, Oct. 26 1:10 p.m. Maribeth Franken
Carmen Northwest Monday, Oct. 19 1:10 p.m. Maribeth Franken
Carmen Southeast Monday, Oct. 26 9 a.m. Maribeth Franken
Conant High School Monday, Oct. 19 2:45 p.m. Kat Hankamp
Dominican High School Tuesday, Oct. 27 11:12 a.m. Maribeth Franken
D214 High School  Monday, Oct. 19 9:20 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Fenwick High School  Friday, Oct. 23 1 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Grafton High School Thursday, Oct. 29 7:30 a.m. Maribeth Franken
Grayslake North High School Thursday, Oct. 15 11:10 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Hinsdale Central High School Thursday, Nov. 12 2 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Hinsdale South High School Wednesday, Oct. 28 3 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Homewood-Floosmoor High School Tuesday, Dec. 8 3 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Lakes Community High School Wednesday, Oct. 21 1 p.m. Kat Hankamp
Lane Tech Monday, Oct. 26 9:50 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Marian Catholic High School Thursday, Oct. 22 3 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Marian Central Catholic Monday, Oct. 19 12:59 p.m. Kat Hankamp
Metea Valley High School Thursday, Oct. 29 1:35 p.m. Cabrini Jablon
Montini Catholic Monday, Oct. 26 11:40 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Nicolet High School Friday, Dec. 4 10:40 a.m. Maribeth Franken
Niles Township   Wednesday, Oct. 14 10 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Notre Dame Academy Thursday, Oct. 22 3 p.m. Eric Wagner
Notre Dame College Prep Wednesday, Oct. 21 10:30 a.m. Kat Hankamp
Oak Forest High School Thursday, Oct. 22 11 a.m. Cabrini Jablon
Pius XI High School Monday, Oct. 26 5 p.m. Maribeth Franken
Riverside Brookfield High School Wednesday, Oct. 21 10:30 a.m. Cabrini Jablon
Shorewood High School Wednesday, Oct. 14 10:30 a.m. Maribeth Franken
South Milwaukee High School Wednesday, Nov. 4 2 p.m. Maribeth Franken
St. Anthony High School Friday, Oct. 16 9 a.m. Maribeth Franken
Totino-Grace High School Monday, Oct. 19 11:30 a.m. Clay Van Diest
Whitefish Bay High School Wednesday, Oct. 14 2:15 p.m. Maribeth Franken
Back To Top Arrow