Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet Your Counselor

Maribeth Franken ’05
Maribeth Franken ’05
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3915
Phone: 920-403-3915
maribeth.franken@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Milwaukee-area students
see photo See Photo
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 630-202-2279
Phone: 630-202-2279
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Northern and western Illinois students; Transfer students
see photo See Photo
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3965
Phone: 920-403-3965
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Western suburb/southside Chicago students
see photo See Photo
Amanda Reding '21
Amanda Reding '21
Admission Counselor
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3276
Phone: 920-403-3276
amanda.reding@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Minnesota and Western Wisconsin
see photo See Photo
Mark Selin
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3005
Phone: 920-403-3005
mark.selin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patrick Tello
Patrick Tello
Admission Athletic Recruiter; Assistant Football Coach
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3923
Phone: 920-403-3923
patrick.tello@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Students in states outside of Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota and Wisconsin
see photo See Photo
Dustin Thill
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3976
Phone: 920-403-3976
dustin.thill@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Lakeshore Wisconsin and military veterans
see photo See Photo
Eric Wagner ’06
Eric Wagner ’06
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3974
Phone: 920-403-3974
eric.wagner@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Brown, Langlade, Oconto and Shawano county students and Michigan students
see photo See Photo
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Assistant Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Phone: 920-403-3992
Phone: 920-403-3992
elly.wiebusch@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Fox Valley, Wisconsin, and southern Wisconsin students
see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow