Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet Your Counselor

Maribeth Frinzi ’05
Maribeth Frinzi ’05
Associate director of admission, primary contact for Milwaukee area students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3915
Phone: 920-403-3915
maribeth.frinzi@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Associate director of admission, primary contact for northern and western Illinois students, primary contact for transfer students A-K
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 006
Phone: 630-202-2279
Phone: 630-202-2279
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Associate director of admission, primary contact for western suburb/southside Chicago students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3965
Phone: 920-403-3965
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katie Ourada ’05
Katie Ourada ’05
Assistant director of admission, primary contact for Minnesota and western Wisconsin students, primary contact for transfer students L-Z
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 111
Phone: 920-857-6534
Phone: 920-857-6534
katie.ourada@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mark Selin
Mark Selin
Executive director of enrollment and marketing
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3005
Phone: 920-403-3005
mark.selin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patrick Tello
Patrick Tello
Admission Athletic Recruiter/Assistant Football Coach
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3923
Phone: 920-403-3923
patrick.tello@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dustin Thill
Dustin Thill
Campus visit experience director of admission, primary contact for lakeshore students, primary contact for military veterans
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3976
Phone: 920-403-3976
dustin.thill@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Eric Wagner ’06
Eric Wagner ’06
Associate director of admission, primary contact for Brown, Langlade, Oconto and Shawano County students, primary contact for Michigan students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3974
Phone: 920-403-3974
eric.wagner@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Admission counselor, primary contact for Fox Valley and Southern Wisconsin students
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3992
Phone: 920-403-3992
elly.wiebusch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow