Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet Your Counselor

Maribeth Franken ’05
Maribeth Franken ’05
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3915
Phone: 920-403-3915
maribeth.franken@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Milwaukee-area students
see photo See Photo
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Kathryn Hankamp ’06
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 006
Phone: 630-202-2279
Phone: 630-202-2279
kathryn.hankamp@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Northern and western Illinois students; transfer students A-K
see photo See Photo
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Cabrini Jablon ’97
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3965
Phone: 920-403-3965
cabrini.jablon@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Western suburb/southside Chicago students
see photo See Photo
Katie Ourada ’05
Katie Ourada ’05
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 111
Phone: 920-857-6534
Phone: 920-857-6534
katie.ourada@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Minnesota and western Wisconsin students; transfer students L-Z
see photo See Photo
Mark Selin
Mark Selin
Executive Director of Enrollment and Marketing
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3005
Phone: 920-403-3005
mark.selin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patrick Tello
Patrick Tello
Admission Athletic Recruiter; Assistant Football Coach
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3923
Phone: 920-403-3923
patrick.tello@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dustin Thill
Dustin Thill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions; Campus Visit Experience Director
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3976
Phone: 920-403-3976
dustin.thill@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Lakeshore students and schools, and military veterans
see photo See Photo
Eric Wagner ’06
Eric Wagner ’06
Associate Director of Admission
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3974
Phone: 920-403-3974
eric.wagner@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Brown, Langlade, Oconto and Shawano county students and Michigan students
see photo See Photo
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Elly Wiebusch ’14
Admission Counselor
Location: Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3992
Phone: 920-403-3992
elly.wiebusch@snc.edu
Primary Contact: Fox Valley, Wisconsin, and southern Wisconsin students
see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow