Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Athletics Department

Susan Anstett
Susan Anstett
Head Coach of Women’s Golf
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3545
Phone: 920-403-3545
susan.anstett@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Don Augustine
Don Augustine
Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Head Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2024
Phone: 920-403-3456
Phone: 920-403-3456
Fax: 920-403-3128 don.augustine@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tim Bald
Tim Bald
Director of Athletics
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2014
Phone: 920-403-3986
Phone: 920-403-3986
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.bald@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mitch Bertrand
Mitch Bertrand
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
mitchell.bertrand@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Andy Brandt
Andy Brandt
Associate Coach of Men's Hockey
Location: Cornerstone Community Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 andy.brandt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
BJ Bryant
BJ Bryant
Head Coach of Women’s Volleyball; Head Coach of Men’s Volleyball
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-277-0706
Phone: 920-277-0706
Fax: 920-403-3128 bj.bryant@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tim Coghlin
Tim Coghlin
Head Coach of Men’s Hockey; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Cornerstone Community Ice Center
Room: Lower Level
Phone: 920-403-2025
Phone: 920-403-2025
Fax: 920-403-3128 tim.coghlin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dennis Cooper
Dennis Cooper
Offensive Coordinator of Football
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2032
Phone: 920-403-3172
Phone: 920-403-3172
dennis.cooper@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary of Athletics
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2094
Phone: 920-403-3273
Phone: 920-403-3273
jenny.decleene@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ashley (DeDecker) Appleton
Ashley (DeDecker) Appleton
Head Cheer Coach
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 ashley.dedecker@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dennis Detrie
Dennis Detrie
Head Coach of Women’s Soccer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-279-1778
Phone: 920-279-1778
Fax: 920-403-3128 dennis.detrie@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jason Dubs
Jason Dubs
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
jason.dubs@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Heather Erfurt
Heather Erfurt
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 heather.erfurt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Abby Gildernick
Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletics Director; Senior Woman Administrator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2018
Phone: 920-403-3921
Phone: 920-403-3921
abby.gildernick@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Megan Goerlinger
Megan Goerlinger
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
megan.goerlinger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Gary Grzesk
Gary Grzesk
Head Coach of Men’s Basketball; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2017
Phone: 920-403-3137
Phone: 920-403-3137
Fax: 920-403-3128 gary.grzesk@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Matt Keesey
Matt Keesey
Head Coach of Men’s Tennis
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 matthew.keesey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
JoAnn Krueger
JoAnn Krueger
Head Coach of Women’s Softball
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-4080
Phone: 920-403-4080
Fax: 920-403-3128 joann.krueger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Elizabeth Krug
Elizabeth Krug
Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Track; Assistant Coach of Men’s and Women’s Cross Country
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2009
Phone: 920-403-4321
Phone: 920-403-4321
Fax: 920-403-3821 elizabeth.krug@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dan Lukes
Dan Lukes
Assistant Athletics Director/Athletics Communications
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2016
Phone: 920-403-4077
Phone: 920-403-4077
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.lukes@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tripp Maher
Tripp Maher
Head Coach of Men’s Golf
Location: Main Hall
Room: 316
Phone: 920-403-3023
Phone: 920-403-3023
Fax: 920-403-3128 tripp.maher@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dan McCarty
Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2026
Phone: 920-403-4232
Phone: 920-403-4232
Fax: 920-403-3128 dan.mccarty@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Franco Pacheco
Franco Pacheco
Head Coach of Women’s Swimming & Diving, Head Coach of Men’s Swimming & Diving, Aquatics Director
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1088
Phone: 920-403-3397
Phone: 920-403-3397
Fax: 920-403-3128 franco.pacheco@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Derek Rhodes
Derek Rhodes
Head Coach of Men’s Soccer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-246-2020
Phone: 920-246-2020
Fax: 920-403-3128 derek.rhodes@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Meredith Roth
Meredith Roth
Head Coach of Women’s Hockey
Location: Resch Olympic Pavilion
Room: Women's Hockey Office
Phone: 920-403-2022
Phone: 920-403-2022
Fax: 920-403-3128 meredith.roth@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jacob Sheeter
Jacob Sheeter
Strength & Performance Coach
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1054
Phone: 920-403-2990
Phone: 920-403-2990
john.sheeter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Maria Slusarek
Maria Slusarek
Head Coach of Women’s Tennis
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
maria.slusarek@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Evan Teske
Evan Teske
Athletic Trainer
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 1103
Phone: 920-403-3179
Phone: 920-403-3179
Fax: 920-403-4069 evan.teske@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Connie Tilley
Connie Tilley
Head Coach of Women’s Basketball; Director of Physical Education
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2008
Phone: 920-403-3033
Phone: 920-403-3033
Fax: 920-403-3128 connie.tilley@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Drew Vanderlin
Drew Vanderlin
Football Defensive Coordinator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2031
Phone: 920-403-4269
Phone: 920-403-4269
Fax: 920-403-4269 drew.vanderlin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Vetter
Emily Vetter
Head Coach of Dance
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2034
Phone: 920-403-3031
Phone: 920-403-3031
Fax: 920-403-3128 emily.vetter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mike Wallerich
Mike Wallerich
Interim Head Coach of Baseball
Location: Mulva Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2033
Phone: 920-595-0462
Phone: 920-595-0462
mike.wallerich@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow