Football Coaching Staff

Todd Bierowski
Wide Receivers
todd.bierowski@snc.edu

Ryan Bright
Quarterbacks
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
ryan.bright@snc.edu

Mitch Chester
Defensive Line
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
mitch.chester@snc.edu

Bob DeKeyser
Special Teams Coordinator/Assistant Linebackers
robert.dekeyser@snc.edu

Joe Gerber
Tight Ends
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
joseph.gerber@snc.edu

Ken Golomski
Fullbacks
kenneth.golomski@snc.edu

Al Groves
Running Backs
Casey Hintz
Defensive Line
Dan McCarty
Head Coach of Football; Lecturer in Physical Education
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
Fax: 920-403-3128

dan.mccarty@snc.edu

Don Maslinski
Assistant Offensive Line
Phone: 920-403-3252
don.maslinski@snc.edu

D.J. Bland
Cornerbacks
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
dj.blandjr@snc.edu

Larry Nelson
Safeties
larry.nelson@snc.edu

Nick Pesik
Wide Receivers
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4232
nick.pesik@snc.edu

Drew Vanderlin
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-4269
drew.vanderlin@snc.edu