• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Important Recruiting Dates

Fall 2021

Classes Begin Monday, Aug. 30

First Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors

Involvement Fair Tuesday, Sept. 14
Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Sept. 21
Homecoming Week and Heritage Week  Sunday, Oct. 10 - Friday, Oct. 15
Advisement (No Classes) Tuesday, Nov 2
Internship Draft Day Thursday, Nov 4
Advisement (No Classes) Wednesday, Nov. 10
Etiquette Dinner Thursday, Nov. 11

Last Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors

Last Day of Classes

Friday, Dec. 10
Canines, Caffeine and Career & Professional Development Tuesday, Dec. 14
Final Exams Monday, Dec. 13 - Friday, Dec. 17

Spring 2022

Classes Begin
Monday, Jan. 24
First Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors
Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Feb. 15
Workforce Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Feb 22
Mock Interview Relay for Teachers Tuesday, March 10
Spring Break Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 20
Easter Break Friday, April 15 - Monday, Apr. 18
Last Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors
Last Day of Classes Friday, May 6
Canines, Caffeine, and Career & Professional Development   Tuesday, May 10
Final Exams Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13
Commencement Sunay, May 15

Fall 2021

Classes Begin Monday, Aug. 30

First Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors

Involvement Fair Tuesday, Sept. 14
Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Sept. 21
Homecoming Week and Heritage Week  Sunday, Oct. 10 - Friday, Oct. 15
Advisement (No Classes) Tuesday, Nov 2
Internship Draft Day Thursday, Nov 4
Advisement (No Classes) Wednesday, Nov. 10
Etiquette Dinner Thursday, Nov. 11

Last Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors

Last Day of Classes

Friday, Dec. 10
Canines, Caffeine and Career & Professional Development Tuesday, Dec. 14
Final Exams Monday, Dec. 13 - Friday, Dec. 17

Spring 2022

Classes Begin
Monday, Jan. 24
First Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors
Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Feb. 15
Workforce Career & Internship Fair Tuesday, Feb 22
Mock Interview Relay for Teachers Tuesday, March 10
Spring Break Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 20
Easter Break Friday, April 15 - Monday, Apr. 18
Last Day for OCR and Employer Presentations
-Priority given to Gold Sponsors
Last Day of Classes Friday, May 6
Canines, Caffeine, and Career & Professional Development   Tuesday, May 10
Final Exams Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13
Commencement Sunay, May 15
Back To Top Arrow