St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Academic Deans Office
Phone: (920) 403-3940      E-mail: dean@snc.edu
Fax:      Web Site: www.snc.edu/academics
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Paul Ballard
Associate Dean of Student Success and Retention
Academic Deans Office
paul.ballard@snc.edu
Profile
Paul Ballard 920-403-3225
Ext: 3225
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 15-2A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jill Dougherty
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Deans Office
jill.dougherty@snc.edu
Jill Dougherty 920-403-3940
Ext: 3940
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2C
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Faith Hagedorn
Administrative Assistant of Associate Academic Dean
Academic Deans Office
faith.hagedorn@snc.edu
Faith Hagedorn 920-403-4044
Ext: 4044
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Caryn Kihl
Division Budget Manager - Academic Affairs
Academic Deans Office
caryn.kihl@snc.edu
Caryn Kihl 920-403-3095
Ext: 3095
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Michael Rosewall
Professor of Music and Associate Academic Dean
Academic Deans Office
michael.rosewall@snc.edu
Profile
Michael Rosewall 920-403-3051
Ext: 3051
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2B
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Sarah Rudnick
Director of Grant Development
Academic Deans Office
sarah.rudnick@snc.edu
Profile
Sarah Rudnick 920-403-3019
Ext: 3019
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 20-2D
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

Login

 

St. Norbert College