Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

Sigma Tau Delta Award Winners

Previous Sigma Tau award winners include: 
  • Kristin Alberts
  • Bob Ebben
  • Elizabeth Hermans
  • Alan Kellerman
  • Liz Langemak
  • Mike McIntyre
  • Jon Sergott
  • Lizzie Tesch '17, 2017
  • Natasha Igl '19, 2017
While the history of the Alpha Tau chapter is indeed remarkable, the English honor society refuses to rest on its laurels and will continue to distinguish itself on and off the St. Norbert College campus.