A view of the gazebo located behind the Ray Van Den Heuvel Campus Center on the banks of the Fox River.

Contact the Facilities Department

John BarnesJohn Barnes
Director of Facilities
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 121
Phone: 920-403-3053
Fax: 920-403-4066
john.barnes@snc.edu


Tricia BrandPatricia (Tricia) Brand
Central Supply and Purchasing Coordinator
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120A
Phone: 920-403-3277
Fax: 920-403-4058
tricia.brand@snc.edu

Bob ErdahlRobert Erdahl
Manager of Grounds and Vehicles

Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119B
Phone: 920-403-3278
Fax: 920-403-4066
robert.erdahl@snc.edu 


Rick Gerbers
Rick Gerbers

Manager of Mechanical Systems
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120C
Phone: 920-403-3194
Fax: 920-403-3194
rick.gerbers@snc.edu


Katharine RichterKatherine Richter 
Office Manager
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 103
Phone: 920-403-3255
Fax: 920-403-4066
katherine.richter@snc.edu


Sara TilqueSara Tilque
Project Designer
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119C
Phone: 920-403-3858
Fax: 920-403-4066
sara.tilque@snc.edu 


Mike Van DrisseMichael Van Drisse
Manager of Maintenance Services
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119C
Phone: 920-403-3995
Fax: 920-403-4066
mike.vandrisse@snc.edu
 

Jean VincentJean Vincent
Manager of Housekeeping/Refuse/Recycling
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 117C
Phone: 920-403-3257
Fax: 920-403-4066
jean.vincent@snc.edu


Patrick WrennPatrick Wrenn
Assistant Director of Facilities
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120B
Phone: 920-403-3176
Fax: 920-403-4066
patrick.wrenn@snc.edu