Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Facilities Department

Patricia (Tricia) Brand
Patricia (Tricia) Brand
Central Supply and Purchasing Coordinator
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120A
Phone: 920-403-3277
Phone: 920-403-3277
Fax: 920-403-4058 tricia.brand@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Rick Gerbers
Rick Gerbers
Manager of Mechanical Systems
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120C
Phone: 920-403-3194
Phone: 920-403-3194
Fax: 920-403-3194 rick.gerbers@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
LeRoy Korntved
LeRoy Korntved
Manager of Housekeeping - Academic/Administrative
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 117A
Phone: 920-403-3009
Phone: 920-403-3009
Fax: 920-403-3009 leroy.korntved@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joseph LaRock
Joseph LaRock
Manager of Grounds and Vehicles
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119B
Phone: 920-403-3278
Phone: 920-403-3278
Fax: 920-403-4066 joseph.larock@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katherine Richter
Katherine Richter
Office Manager
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 103
Phone: 920-403-3255
Phone: 920-403-3255
Fax: 920-403-4066 katherine.richter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Sara Tilque
Sara Tilque
Project Manager
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119C
Phone: 920-403-3858
Phone: 920-403-3858
Fax: 920-403-4066 sara.tilque@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Van Drisse
Michael Van Drisse
Manager of Maintenance Services
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 119C
Phone: 920-403-3995
Phone: 920-403-3995
Fax: 920-403-4066 mike.vandrisse@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jean Vincent
Jean Vincent
Manager of Housekeeping - Residential
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 117C
Phone: 920-403-3257
Phone: 920-403-3257
Fax: 920-403-4066 jean.vincent@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patrick Wrenn
Patrick Wrenn
Director of Facilities
Location: Facilities Service Center
Room: 120B
Phone: 920-403-3176
Phone: 920-403-3176
Fax: 920-403-4066 patrick.wrenn@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow