Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Office of Financial Aid

Katie Buchan
Katie Buchan
Assistant Director, counselor for students with the last name C-D and M-R
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 133
Phone: 920-403-3990
Phone: 920-403-3990
katie.buchan@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Diane Cramer
Diane Cramer
Associate Director of Financial Aid - Technology Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 140
Phone: 920-403-3060
Phone: 920-403-3060
diane.cramer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jessica Rafeld
Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 137
Phone: 920-403-3069
Phone: 920-403-3069
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Natasa Rausch
Natasa Rausch
Senior Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name E-L
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3108
Phone: 920-403-3108
natasa.rausch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alexa Schulze
Alexa Schulze
Financial Aid Counselor
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Phone: 920-403-3071
Phone: 920-403-3071
alexa.schulze@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nicole Seidel
Nicole Seidel
Senior Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name A-B and S-Z
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3134
Phone: 920-403-3134
nicole.seidel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow