Our experienced financial aid team believes all students deserve a St. Norbert education! Our staff are here to help you through the financial aid process.

Contact the Office of Financial Aid

Katie Buchan
Assistant Director, counselor for students with the last name M-R
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 133
Phone: 920-403-3990
katie.buchan@snc.edu

Karen Derbique
Associate Director, counselor for students with last name A-F
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 138
Phone: 920-403-3989
karen.derbique@snc.edu

Jessica Rafeld
Director of Financial Aid
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 137
Phone: 920-403-3069
jessica.rafeld@snc.edu

Natasa Rausch
Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name G-L
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3108
natasa.rausch@snc.edu

Nicole Seidel
Financial Aid Counselor, counselor for students with last name S-Z
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3134
nicole.seidel@snc.edu

Ivy Summers
Administrative Assistant
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 136
Phone: 920-403-3071
ivy.summers@snc.edu