Caption Arrow

2019-21 Holiday Schedule

FY 2019-21
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 2, 2019 Labor Day
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 Floating Holiday
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 Floating Holiday
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Monday, July 6, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 7, 2020 Labor Day
Thrursday, Nov. 26. 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 Floating Holiday
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020 Floating Holiday
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Back to top arrow