Caption Arrow

ITS Tech Bar Students

Anne Oleniczak '19
Anne Oleniczak '19
Tech Bar Consultant
anne.oleniczak@snc.edu
Major: Education
see photo See Photo
Annicka Rabida '21
Annicka Rabida '21
Tech Bar Consultant
annicka.rabida@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Erica Kalberer '20
Erica Kalberer '20
Tech Bar Consultant
erica.kalberer@snc.edu
Major: Elementary Education
see photo See Photo
Ingrid Timm '19
Ingrid Timm '19
Tech Bar Consultant
ingrid.timm@snc.edu
Major: Early Childhood Education
see photo See Photo
Madelyn Kapheim '21
Madelyn Kapheim '21
Tech Bar Consultant
madelyn.kapheim@snc.edu
Major: Art
see photo See Photo
Vickie Watkins '21
Vickie Watkins '21
ITS Research Fellow
vickie.watkins@snc.edu
Major: Education
see photo See Photo

top arrow