Caption Arrow

ITS Student Staff

Alec Smith '21
Alec Smith '21
Service Desk Assistant
alec.smith@snc.edu
Major: Economics
see photo See Photo
Anne Oleniczak '19
Anne Oleniczak '19
Tech Bar Tender
anne.oleniczak@snc.edu
Major: Education
see photo See Photo
Annicka Rabida '21
Annicka Rabida '21
Service Desk Assistant, Tech Bar Tender
annicka.rabida@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Eric Herman '21
Eric Herman '21
Service Desk Assistant
eric.herman@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Erica Kalberer '20
Erica Kalberer '20
Tech Bar Tender
erica.kalberer@snc.edu
Major: Elementary Education
see photo See Photo
Ingrid Timm '19
Ingrid Timm '19
Tech Bar Tender
ingrid.timm@snc.edu
Major: Early Childhood Education
see photo See Photo
John McGorey '19
John McGorey '19
Networking Assistant
john.mcgorey@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Josh Lamack '19
Josh Lamack '19
Networking Assistant
joshua.lamack@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

Certified HDI Customer Service Representative

see photo See Photo
Justin Conley '19
Justin Conley '19
Service Desk Assistant
justin.conley@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Kyle Girard '20
Kyle Girard '20
Service Desk Assistant
kyle.girard@snc.edu
Major: Political Science, Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Logan Lamers '19
Logan Lamers '19
Service Desk Assistant
logan.lamers@snc.edu
Major: Mathematics
see photo See Photo
Madeline Gassner '19
Madeline Gassner '19
Service Desk Assistant
madeline.gassner@snc.edu
Major: Art, Graphic Design
see photo See Photo
Madelyn Kapheim '21
Madelyn Kapheim '21
Tech Bar Tender
madelyn.kapheim@snc.edu
Major: Art
see photo See Photo
Maverick Berner '21
Maverick Berner '21
Hardware Assistant
maverick.berner@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Megan Leisgang '21
Megan Leisgang '21
Service Desk Assistant
megan.leisgang@snc.edu
Major: Spanish
see photo See Photo
Samuel Fletcher '20
Samuel Fletcher '20
Special Projects- CS
samuel.fletcher@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Steph Doerfert '19
Steph Doerfert '19
Service Desk Assistant
stephanie.doerfert@snc.edu
Major: Accounting
see photo See Photo
Sydney Pfotenhauer '20
Sydney Pfotenhauer '20
Service Desk Assistant
sydney.pfotenhauer@snc.edu
Major: Math, Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Taylor Splan '19
Taylor Splan '19
Service Desk Assistant
taylor.splan@snc.edu
Major: Computer Science
see photo See Photo
Vickie Watkins '21
Vickie Watkins '21
ITS Research Fellow
vickie.watkins@snc.edu
Major: Education
see photo See Photo