Caption Arrow

Library Hours

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need.

The library remains accessible virtually or by phone. Please use our chat feature or email library@snc.edu if you need assistance. The library will be staffed virtually during our regular hours. 

Review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

chat loading...
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Sunday, April 5 11 a.m.-9 p.m. Closed
Monday, April 6 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Tuesday, April 7 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Wednesday, April 8 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Thursday, April 9 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Friday, April 10 We are closed today Closed
Saturday, April 11 We are closed today Closed
Sunday, April 12 We are closed today Closed
Monday, April 13 8 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Tuesday, April 14 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Wednesday, April 15 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Thursday, April 16 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Friday, April 17 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9:00 am - 4:30 pm Closed
Saturday, April 18 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Closed

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Back to top arrow