Caption Arrow

Library Hours

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need.

Review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

chat loading...
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Monday, August 20 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hour
Tuesday, August 21 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hour
Wednesday, August 22 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hour
Thursday, August 23 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hour
Friday, August 24 8 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, August 25 8 a.m.-9 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, August 26 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, August 27 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Tuesday, August 28 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Wednesday, August 29 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Thursday, August 30 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Friday, August 31 7 a.m.-9 p.m. 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, September 1 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, September 2 8 a.m.-5 p.m. None Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Back to top arrow