Caption Arrow

Library Hours

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need.

Review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

chat loading...
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Monday, June 17 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Tuesday, June 18 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Wednesday, June 19 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Thursday, June 20 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Friday, June 21 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Saturday, June 22 8 a.m.-5 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Sunday, June 23 8 a.m.-5 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Monday, June 24 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Tuesday, June 25 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Wednesday, June 26 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Thursday, June 27 8 a.m.-9 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Friday, June 28 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Saturday, June 29 8 a.m.-5 p.m. none Open 24 hours
Sunday, June 30 8 a.m.-5 p.m. none Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Back to top arrow