Caption Arrow

Library Hours

At the Mulva Library, we strive to remain accessible during times you and other members of the campus community have the greatest need.

Review our hours of operation, make note of directions and let us know if you have any questions.

chat loading...
DayOpening/ClosingResearch Consultations24/7 Study Area**
Wednesday, April 25 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Thursday, April 26 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Friday, April 27 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, April 28 8 a.m.-10 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, April 29 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, April 30 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 1 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Wednesday, May 2 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Thursday, May 3 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Friday, May 4 7 a.m.-10 p.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Open 24 hours
Saturday, May 5 8 a.m.-10 p.m. None Open 24 hours
Sunday, May 6 8 a.m.-1 a.m. None Open 24 hours
Monday, May 7 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours
Tuesday, May 8 7 a.m.-1 a.m. 9 a.m.-5 p.m., 6-9 p.m. by appointment Open 24 hours

** The 24/7 area is only available for use by SNC students, faculty and staff, just swipe your SNC card for access.

Back to top arrow