Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Mulva Library Staff

Joe Dyal
Joe Dyal
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 110
Phone: 920-403-3271
Phone: 920-403-3271
joe.dyal@snc.edu

• Teach information literacy instruction sessions
• Provide one-on-one research help

see photo See Photo
Jasmine Gordon
Jasmine Gordon
Community Engagement Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 112
Phone: 920-403-3319
Phone: 920-403-3319
jasmine.gordon@snc.edu

• Coordinate community engagement initiatives
• Create social media content
• Professional engagement of pre-professional staff

see photo See Photo
Connie Meulemans
Connie Meulemans
Acquisitions & Document Delivery Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 114
Phone: 920-403-3283
Phone: 920-403-3283
Fax: 920-403-4076 connie.meulemans@snc.edu

• Manage interlibrary loan
• Acquires library content

see photo See Photo
Alaina Morales
Alaina Morales
Interim Director of Library and Student Success Librarian
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 215
Phone: 920-403-3239
Phone: 920-403-3239
alaina.morales@snc.edu

• Library outreach and orientation
• Assess and evaluate library services
• One-on-one research help

see photo See Photo
Jenny Patton ’17
Jenny Patton ’17
Archives Processing Assistant
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 206
Phone: 920-403-4090
Phone: 920-403-4090
Fax: 920-403-4076 jenny.patton@snc.edu

• Process collections
• Create and maintain archival software records
• Assist with archival research requests

see photo See Photo
Ivy Summers
Ivy Summers
Library Operations Coordinator
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 214
Phone: 920-403-3061
Phone: 920-403-3061
ivy.summers@snc.edu

• Coordinate use of library space
• Library budget and invoicing
• Support staff development
see photo See Photo
Sarah Titus ’12
Sarah Titus ’12
Librarian for Archives & Special Collections
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 206
Phone: 920-403-3282
Phone: 920-403-3282
Fax: 920-403-4076 sarah.titus@snc.edu

• Lead for Digital Commons initiatives
• Archival processing and software management
• Teach historical context

see photo See Photo
Rochelle Van Erem
Rochelle Van Erem
Metadata Specialist
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Room: 113
Phone: 920-403-3270
Phone: 920-403-3270
Fax: 920-403-4076 rochelle.vanerem@snc.edu

• Cataloging and electronic resources
• Updates for OCLC holdings

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow