Our office seeks to facilitate the best undergraduate experience for multicultural students through culturally relevant services that foster their successful transition, persistence, achievement and graduation.

Events for 2015-2016

Hispanic Heritage Events
Monday, Oct. 19, 2015

Hispanic Heritage Celebration Kick-Off

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

Art Transcends Border Reception 

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Michels Commons Ballroom 

Monday, October 26, 2015


Native American Week
Monday, Nov. 9 - Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

Native American Celebration Events

Black/African Heritage Events
Saturday, December 5, 2015

Annual Community Kwanzaa Celebration
3-5 p.m.
Please contact Multicultural Student Services at 920-403-3232 for more information

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

Black History Month Kickoff
Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Black History Month Social Event 

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Soul Food Dinner Celebration
Celebration of the gifts in African American scholarship, food and music
Michels Commons Ballroom 
5 p.m.

Asian and Pacific Islander Events
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Kick-off Event
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Asian and Pacific Islander Event 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Asian and Pacific Islander Dinner
Michels Commons Ballroom