Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Office of Communications

Susan Allen
Susan Allen
College Editor, Manager of Publications
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3048
Phone: 920-403-3048
susan.allen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jennifer Christiansen
Jennifer Christiansen
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-4427
Phone: 920-403-4427
jenn.christiansen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Counter
Michael Counter
Director of Media Relations
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3089
Phone: 920-403-3089
mike.counter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John Devroy
John Devroy
Visual Media Production Manager
Location: Miriam B. & James J. Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3822
Phone: 920-403-3822
john.devroy@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Hannah Kruse ’18
Hannah Kruse ’18
Digital Marketing Specialist
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3507
Phone: 920-403-3507
hannah.kruse@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Laura Lear
Laura Lear
Marketing Consultant and Account Coordinator
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3501
Phone: 920-403-3501
laura.lear@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nick Meisner
Nick Meisner
Marketing Communications Strategist
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3132
Phone: 920-403-3132
nick.meisner@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Hannah O’Brien
Hannah O’Brien
Associate Editor of Publications and Marketing Communications
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3153
Phone: 920-403-3153
hannah.obrien@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nicholas Patton ’03
Nicholas Patton ’03
Senior Graphic Designer
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3504
Phone: 920-403-3504
nick.patton@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nina Nolan Rouse ’07
Nina Nolan Rouse ’07
Manager of Digital Marketing and Creative Services
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-4011
Phone: 920-403-4011
nina.rouse@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Laura Treichel
Laura Treichel
Graphic Designer
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3970
Phone: 920-403-3970
Fax: 3970 laura.treichel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John Watters
John Watters
Senior Marketing Strategist
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3101
Phone: 920-403-3101
john.watters@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow