Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Contact the Office of Communications

Susan Allen
Susan Allen
College Editor and Director of Publications
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3048
Phone: 920-403-3048
susan.allen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Counter
Michael Counter
Director of Media Relations
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3089
Phone: 920-403-3089
mike.counter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Thomas Janssen
Thomas Janssen
Visual Media Production Specialist
Location: Mulva Library
Phone: 920-403-3822
Phone: 920-403-3822
thomas.janssen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Hannah Kruse ’18
Hannah Kruse ’18
Digital Marketing Specialist
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3507
Phone: 920-403-3507
hannah.kruse@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Laura Lear
Laura Lear
Marketing Strategist and Accounts Manager
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3501
Phone: 920-403-3501
laura.lear@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Hannah O’Brien
Hannah O’Brien
Internal Communications Manager
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3153
Phone: 920-403-3153
hannah.obrien@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nicholas Patton ’03
Nicholas Patton ’03
Senior Graphic Designer
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3504
Phone: 920-403-3504
nick.patton@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nina Rouse ’07
Nina Rouse ’07
Director of Communications and Marketing
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-4011
Phone: 920-403-4011
nina.rouse@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Eric Schreiber
Eric Schreiber
Associate Editor
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3515
Phone: 920-403-3515
eric.schreiber@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Erin Schroeder
Erin Schroeder
Digital Marketing Manager
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3132
Phone: 920-403-3132
erin.schroeder@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Milena Shabert
Milena Shabert
Marketing Account Coordinator
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-4427
Phone: 920-403-4427
milena.shabert@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Laura Treichel
Laura Treichel
Senior Graphic Designer
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3970
Phone: 920-403-3970
Fax: 3970 laura.treichel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John Watters
John Watters
Creative Director
Location: Ed & Sally Thompson Office of Communications
Phone: 920-403-3101
Phone: 920-403-3101
john.watters@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow