Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College faculty/staff Recognition Awards 2010

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, August 27, 2010
by Mike Counter,, (920) 403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following individuals, among others, for their years of service. The 2010 Recognition Awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 25, at the annual President's Dinner.

Twenty years of service: Carole Basak (Academic Support Services), Lee Beach (Advancement), Mary Brooks (Health and Wellness Services), Paul Bursik (Business Administration), Paul Johnson (Philosophy), Sue Laluzerne (Conference and Event Services), Nancy Mathias (Leadership Development, Service and Engagement), Kathy Molnar (Business Administration), Edward Risden (English), Gratzia Villarroel (Political Science) and Kokkeong Wong (Communication and Media Studies).

Twenty-five years of service: Barbara Angst (Finance), John Barnes (Facilities), David Duquette (Humanities), Linda Feiro (Dining Services), Stuart Korshavn (Psychology), Lynn Krueger (Dining Services), Larry Mc Andrews (History), John Neary (English) and Jim Neuliep (Communication and Media Studies).

Thirty years of service: Sally Cubitt (Library).

Thirty-five years of service: Sr. Sally Ann Brickner (Social Sciences).

Forty years of service: Jim Hodgson (Biology) and Rick Poss (Mathematics).

Forty-five years of service: William Bohne (Art).

To Top Arrow