Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Dargan Fellows Announced at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, May 1, 2014
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

Wayne P. Lubner, a 1971 graduate of St. Norbert College and co-chair of the Dargan Fellowship Committee at St. Norbert College and co-chair Matt Sullivan, a 1995 graduate of St. Norbert College, announced that Andrew Wojta, a junior double major in economics and business administration from Kewaunee, Wis., and Michelle Sickinger, a junior accounting major from Manitowoc, Wis., have been selected as the Dargan Fellows for the 2014-15 academic year.

Andrew will receive a $4,500 award and Michelle will receive $5,500 from the William E. Dargan Fellowship, which was created by St. Norbert College alumni to honor the late professor and his 30 years of service to the college.
For more information, contact Karen Foellmi at or 920-403-3872.

To Top Arrow