Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Student Catechists

Meaghan Dutton
Meaghan Dutton
2nd Grade
meaghan.dutton@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nora Farley
Nora Farley
7-8 Grade
nora.farley@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jennifer Grey
Jennifer Grey
5-6 Grade
jennifer.grey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katelyn Holmstrom
Katelyn Holmstrom
2nd Grade
katelyn.holmstrom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Landolt
Emily Landolt
9-12 Grade
emily.landolt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Elizabeth Murrray
Elizabeth Murrray
5-6 Grade
elizabeth.murray@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Crystal Schuster
Crystal Schuster
3-4 Grade
crystal.schuster@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Chloe Vandenhouten
Chloe Vandenhouten
Kindergarten-1st Grade
chloe.vandenhouten@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy Walther
Amy Walther
Kindergarten-1st Grade
amy.walther@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow