• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council Members
The parish pastoral council is a community of parish members (disciples) called together to work in close collaboration with the pastor/pastoral leader and staff to prayerfully discern and carry out the will of God for our parish. As a college parish, our council is made up of an equal number of college students and adult members. Roles and responsibilities are outlined in the by-laws and council policies linked on this web page. All are invited to review our meeting notes linked on this web page. Feel free to contact any of our council members listed below. 

*student member
Olivia Arza*
Olivia Arza*
Co-Secretary
olivia.arza@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nicole Condon*
Nicole Condon*
Outreach
nicole.condon@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Shawn Cushman*
Shawn Cushman*
Student Engagement
shawn.cushman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Anne Danen
Anne Danen
Outreach
adanen@new.rr.com

see photo See Photo
Kevin DeCleene
Kevin DeCleene
Parish Administrator
Phone: 920-403-3559
Phone: 920-403-3559
kevin.decleene@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Debbie Faase
Debbie Faase
Worship
debra.faase@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Matt Gajewski
Matt Gajewski
Co-Secretary
gajem1184@gmail.com

see photo See Photo
Katelyn Holmstrom*
Katelyn Holmstrom*
Hospitality
katelyn.holmstrom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lucca Kenyon*
Lucca Kenyon*
Co-Chair
lucca.kenyon@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Matt Markowski
Matt Markowski
Trustee Secretary
clem3d@hotmail.com

see photo See Photo
Nellie Novoselatz
Nellie Novoselatz
Faith Formation
nbrawner1202@yahoo.com

see photo See Photo
Sue Pankratz
Sue Pankratz
Trustee Treasurer
spankratz@new.rr.com

see photo See Photo
Matthew Swanson*
Matthew Swanson*
Worship
matthew.swanson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow