Caption Arrow

Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council Members

Anne Danen
920-246-7414
adanen@new.rr.com 

Kevin DeCleene
920-403-3559
kevin.decleene@snc.edu 

Bethany Doll*
bethany.doll@snc.edu

Debbie Faase
920-403-3364
debra.faase@snc.edu 

Lucca Kenyon*
lucca.kenyon@snc.edu 

Alexandra Krueger, co-chair*
262-343-5501
alexandra.krueger@snc.edu

Matt Markowski
920-676-0909
clem3d@hotmail.com 

Brian Meyer*
brian.meyer@snc.edu 

Ben Moreau*
benjamin.moreau@snc.edu

Kylie Rogers*
443-691-4992
kylie.rogers@snc.edu 

Bryan Spaeth
920-562-7331
bspaeth1@new.rr.com

Matthew Swanson*
matthew.swanson@snc.edu 

Nancy VanderZanden
920-360-5604
vandergranny@gmail.com

Travis Vanden Heuvel, co-chair
travis@titletownpublishing.com

* denotes student member

Back to top arrow