Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Donald J. Schneider School of Business and Economics Faculty

Lucy Arendt
Lucy Arendt
Professor of Business Administration – Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 323
Phone: 920-403-3195
Phone: 920-403-3195
lucy.arendt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Paul J. Ballard
Paul J. Ballard
Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 245
Phone: 920-403-3225
Phone: 920-403-3225
paul.ballard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Paul Bursik
Paul Bursik
Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3241
Phone: 920-403-3241
paul.bursik@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Larry Connors
Larry Connors
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
larry.connors@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Eliot Elfner
Eliot Elfner
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 333
Phone: 920-403-3233
Phone: 920-403-3233
eliot.elfner@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Corday T. Goddard
Corday T. Goddard
Associate Dean of Student Development
Location: Ray Van Den Heuvel Family Campus Center
Room: 334
Phone: 920-403-1351
Phone: 920-403-1351
corday.goddard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Wolfgang Grassl
Wolfgang Grassl
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
wolfgang.grassl@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Russ Gray
Russ Gray
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 329
Phone: 920-403-3113
Phone: 920-403-3113
russ.gray@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc A. Hammer
Marc A. Hammer
Continuing Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 332
Phone: 920-403-3936
Phone: 920-403-3936
marc.hammer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Angela Hansen
Angela Hansen
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
angela.hansen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
James E. Harris
James E. Harris
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 330
Phone: 920-403-2908
Phone: 920-403-2908
jim.harris@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Richard (Dick) Hopfensperger
Richard (Dick) Hopfensperger
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 303
Phone: 920-403-3440
Phone: 920-403-3440
dick.hopfensperger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Benjamin L. Huegel
Benjamin L. Huegel
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3287
Phone: 920-403-3287
ben.huegel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeff Hunter
Jeff Hunter
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
jeff.hunter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Brent J. Hussin
Brent J. Hussin
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 332
Phone: 920-403-2915
Phone: 920-403-2915
brent.hussin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Iris Jenkel
Iris Jenkel
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
iris.jenkel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Elena Khapalova
Elena Khapalova
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Supply-Chain Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 310
Phone: 920-403-3286
Phone: 920-403-3286
elena.khapalova@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dan Kling
Dan Kling
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 329
Phone: 920-403-3113
Phone: 920-403-3113
dan.kling@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Hannah Kling
Hannah Kling
Assistant Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 325
Phone: 920-403-2941
Phone: 920-403-2941
hannah.kling@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mark LaFortune
Mark LaFortune
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 303
Phone: 920-403-3440
Phone: 920-403-3440
mark.lafortune@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
William (Bill) Lepley
William (Bill) Lepley
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 329
Phone: 920-403-2968
Phone: 920-403-2968
william.lepley@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John-Gabriel Licht
John-Gabriel Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3091
Phone: 920-403-3091
gabe.licht@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kathleen K. Molnar
Kathleen K. Molnar
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 326
Phone: 920-403-3276
Phone: 920-403-3276
kathy.molnar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Shelly L. Mumma
Shelly L. Mumma
Director of Leadership and Service and Engagement
Location: Ray Van Den Heuvel Family Campus Center
Room: 333
Phone: 920-403-3888
Phone: 920-403-3888
shelly.mumma@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jamie O’Brien
Jamie O’Brien
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 312
Phone: 920-403-2942
Phone: 920-403-2942
jamie.obrien@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Sandra J. Odorzynski
Sandra J. Odorzynski
Professor Emerita of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Phone: 920-403-3224
Phone: 920-403-3224
sandra.odorzynski@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Rob Olejniczak
Rob Olejniczak
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
robert.olejniczak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joy Pahl
Joy Pahl
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Director of the International Business and Language Area Studies Program
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-3236
Phone: 920-403-3236
joy.pahl@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ryan Peper
Ryan Peper
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
ryan.peper@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeff Ritter
Jeff Ritter
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
jeff.ritter@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Grant Rozeboom
Grant Rozeboom
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Ethics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 338
Phone: 920-403-3408
Phone: 920-403-3408
grant.rozeboom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Todd Sarnstrom II
Todd Sarnstrom II
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 328
Phone: 920-403-3403
Phone: 920-403-3403
todd.sarnstromii@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc Schaffer
Marc Schaffer
Associate Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 322
Phone: 920-403-2971
Phone: 920-403-2971
marc.schaffer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alan Stewart
Alan Stewart
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
alan.stewart@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Matthew J. Stollak
Matthew J. Stollak
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 334
Phone: 920-403-3490
Phone: 920-403-3490
matthew.stollak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
William Van Ess
William Van Ess
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 332
Phone: 920-403-2976
Phone: 920-403-2976
bill.vaness@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy T. Vandenberg
Amy T. Vandenberg
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 305
Phone: 920-403-3047
Phone: 920-403-3047
amy.vandenberg@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc B. von der Ruhr
Marc B. von der Ruhr
Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 337
Phone: 920-403-3522
Phone: 920-403-3522
marc.von-der-ruhr@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
David Wegge
David Wegge
Interim Dean of the Schneider School of Business and Economics, Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 304
Phone: 920-403-3440
Phone: 920-403-3440
dave.wegge@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow