• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

SGA Executive Board

Molly Freye
Molly Freye
President
molly.freye@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
James Fitzwater
James Fitzwater
Vice President of Student Relations
james.fitzwater@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jonathan Contreras
Jonathan Contreras
Vice President of College Relations
jonathan.contreras@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Helen Bui
Helen Bui
Finance Coordinator
helen.bui@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Porter Beilfuss
Porter Beilfuss
Secretary
porter.beilfuss@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katelyn Holmstrom
Katelyn Holmstrom
Communications Coordinator
katelyn.holmstrom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow