St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center, 161 Reid St., Room 2125
Phone: (920) 403-3987      E-mail: biology@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4033      Web Site: www.snc.edu/biology
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Deborah Anderson
Professor of Biology
Biology
deborah.anderson@snc.edu
Profile
Deborah Anderson Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3116
920-403-3199
Ext: 3199
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David Bailey
Professor of Biology and Assistant Dean of Natural Sciences
Biology
david.bailey@snc.edu
Profile
David Bailey Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 2123
920-403-3242
Ext: 3242
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Adam Brandt
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
adam.brandt@snc.edu
Adam Brandt Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3133
920-403-3366
Ext: 3366
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Sciences
Biology
anindo.choudhury@snc.edu
Profile
Anindo Choudhury Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3119
920-403-3527
Ext: 3527
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Katie Dunn
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
katie.dunn@snc.edu
Katie Dunn Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3132
920-403-2959
Ext: 2959
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Russ Feirer
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
russ.feirer@snc.edu
Profile
Russ Feirer Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3097
920-403-3187
Ext: 3187
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
David Hunnicutt
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
david.hunnicutt@snc.edu
Profile
David Hunnicutt Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3094
920-403-3200
Ext: 3200
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Ryan King
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
ryan.king@snc.edu
Ryan King Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3104
920-403-3237
Ext: 3237
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Carrie Kissman
Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Biology
carrie.kissman@snc.edu
Profile
Carrie Kissman Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3102
920-403-2955
Ext: 2955
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Eric Lewellyn
Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
eric.lewellyn@snc.edu
Eric Lewellyn Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3134
920-403-2957
Ext: 2957
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 08-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  10 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College