St. Norbert College Department Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Name Location Phone Web/E-mail Social Media
(1)

Academic Advisement (1) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 218
920-403-3234 www.snc.edu/advisement
advise@snc.edu
Academic Deans Office (6) Main Hall
Room 214
920-403-3940 www.snc.edu/academics
dean@snc.edu
Academic Support Services (4) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 211
920-403-1321 www.snc.edu/academicsupport
acadsupport@snc.edu
Admission (12) Ariens Family Welcome Center
300 College Avenue
920-403-3005 www.snc.edu/admission
admit@snc.edu
twitter
Advancement (2) Main Hall
Room 321
920-403-3016 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Advancement Services (5) Main Hall
Room 320
920-403-3506 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Advancement - Alumni and Parent Relations (5) Alumni House
306 Third Street
920-403-3022 www.snc.edu/alumni
alumni@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Advancement - Development (13) Main Hall
Room 318
920-403-3017 www.snc.edu/advancementservices
advancement@snc.edu
Art (5) Bush Art Center
Room 167
920-403-4046 www.snc.edu/art
art@snc.edu
Art Curator (1) Bush Art Center
Room 162
920-403-3072 www.snc.edu/art
art@snc.edu
Athletics (29) Schuldes Sports Center
Room 125
920-403-3031 www.snc.edu/athletics
athletics@snc.edu
twitter
Auxiliary Services (2) Michels Commons
Information Desk
920-403-3998
auxserv@snc.edu
Biology (7) Gehl-Mulva Science Hall
Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/biology
biology@snc.edu
Book Store (2) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 101
920-403-3146 www.snc.edu/bookstore
sncbookstore@snc.edu
Boyle Secretaries (1) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3133 www.snc.edu/humanities
humanities-finearts@snc.edu
Bursar (4) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 127
920-403-3002 www.snc.edu/financedepartment
financedepartment@snc.edu
Business Administration (18) Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/businessadministration
busadmin@snc.edu
Business and Finance (4) Main Hall
Room 221
920-403-3251 www.snc.edu/businessfinance
businessfinance@snc.edu
Campus Card Services (4) Michels Commons
Main Lobby
920-403-4030 www.snc.edu/campuscard
campuscard@snc.edu
Campus Center VandenHeuvel Campus Center
2nd Floor
920-403-4003 www.snc.edu/cc
Campus Information Line Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4099
Campus Ministry (3) Todd Wehr Hall
Room M29
920-403-3155 www.snc.edu/ministry
ministry@snc.edu
facebook
Campus Safety (8) Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3299 www.snc.edu/campussafety
campussafety@snc.edu
Career Services (5) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 215
920-403-3040 www.snc.edu/career
careers@snc.edu
facebook
Cassandra Voss Center (1) 311 Grant Street
920-403-4116 www.snc.edu/cvc
cvc@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Center for International Education (4) Bemis International Center
Room 300
920-403-3378 www.snc.edu/cie
cie@snc.edu
Center for Norbertine Studies (1) Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 202
920-403-3919 www.snc.edu/cns
cns@snc.edu
Chemical Waste Management (1) Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 3125
920-403-3987
Chemistry (7) Gehl-Muva Science Center
JMS Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/chemistry
chemistry@snc.edu
Children's Center (2) Sensenbrenner Hall
Lower Level
920-403-3013 www.snc.edu/childrenscenter
childcare@snc.edu
Cofrin Secretaries (1) Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/socialsciences
socsci@snc.edu
College Credit Program Bemis International Center
Room 318
920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/ccp
ccp@snc.edu
Communication and Media Studies (7) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/communicationandmedia
cmt@snc.edu
Computer Science (4) Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/computerscience
computerscience@snc.edu
Conference and Catering Services (9) Michels Commons
Room 218
920-403-4000 www.snc.edu/conference
events@snc.edu
Conference and Event Services (5) Michels Commons
Room 017
920-403-4000 www.snc.edu/conference
events@snc.edu
Counseling Services (4) Main Hall
Room 33
920-403-3045 www.snc.edu/counseling
counseling@snc.edu
Dale's Michels Commons
Room 132
920-403-3157 www.snc.edu/dining/dales
dining@snc.edu
Digital Print Center (3) Michels Commons
Room 006
920-403-3217
copycenter@snc.edu
Dining Services (39) Michels Commons
920-403-1350 www.snc.edu/dining
dining@snc.edu
twitter
Discoveries International Todd Wehr Hall
Room 109
920-403-3180 www.snc.edu/discoveries
discoveries@snc.edu
Division for Mission and Student Affairs (4) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 331
920-403-4034 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Economics (5) Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/economics
economics@snc.edu
Ed's Cafe (5) Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 156
920-403-3500 www.snc.edu/dining/eds
dining@snc.edu
twitter
Education (26) Boyle Hall
Room 225
920-403-3004 www.snc.edu/education
education@snc.edu
English (10) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/english
english@snc.edu
twitter
English as a Second Language (8) Bemis International Center
Room 300
920-403-3463 www.snc.edu/esl
esl@snc.edu
Enrollment Management and Communications (3) Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 105
920-403-3109 www.snc.edu/admission
admit@snc.edu
Facilities (65) St. Joseph Hall
Room 202A
920-403-3255 www.snc.edu/facilities
facilities@snc.edu
Faculty Development (1) Boyle Hall
Room 320
920-403-3860 www.snc.edu/facultydevelopment
facdev@snc.edu
Faith, Learning and Vocation (3) Todd Wehr Hall
Room M29
920-403-3155 www.snc.edu/vocation
vocation@snc.edu
Finance Department (6) Todd Wehr Hall
Room M16
920-403-3117 www.snc.edu/financedepartment
financedepartment@snc.edu
Financial Aid (4) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 136
920-403-3071 www.snc.edu/financialaid
financialaid@snc.edu
GAP Experience (1) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 112
920-403-3149
Geography (1) Boyle Hall
Room 215
920-403-3445 www.snc.edu/geography
geography@snc.edu
Geology (4) Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/geology
geology@snc.edu
Godschalx Gallery Bush Art Center
1st Floor
920-403-3072
Health and Wellness Services (7) Main Hall
Room 33
920-403-3266 www.snc.edu/health
health@snc.edu
twitter
History (7) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/history
history@snc.edu
Honors Program (1) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 227
920-403-3967 www.snc.edu/honorsprogram
honors@snc.edu
Human Resources (4) 619 3rd Street
920-403-3211 www.snc.edu/hr
hr@snc.edu
Humanities and Fine Arts (5) Boyle Hall
Room 333
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/humanities
humanties@snc.edu
Information Desk Michels Commons
Main Lobby
920-403-4030
Information Technology Services (21) Cofrin Hall
Room 106
920-403-3873 www.snc.edu/its
its@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Institutional Effectiveness (3) Main Hall
Room 100
920-403-3855 www.snc.edu/oie
oie@snc.edu
International Business and Language Cofrin Hall
Room 331
920-403-3236 www.snc.edu/iblas
iblas@snc.edu
International Studies Boyle Hall
Room 419
920-403-3887 www.snc.edu/internationalstudies
internationalstudies@snc.edu
JMS Secretaries John Minahan Science Hall
Room 213
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/naturalsciences
natsci@snc.edu
Killeen Chair Boyle Hall
Room 416
920-403-3932 www.snc.edu/killeen
killeen@snc.edu
Kress Inn (11) Kress Inn
300 Grant Street
(9) 403-5100 www.snc.edu/kressinn
kressinn@kressinn.com
twitter
Language Services (1) Bemis International Center
Room 319
920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/languageservices
language.services@snc.edu
twitter
Leadership Development, Service and Engagement (4) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 330
920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse
lse@snc.edu
Library (14) Miriam and James Mulva Library
920-403-3466 www.snc.edu/library
library@snc.edu
twitter
Mail Center (3) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Lower Level
920-403-3214 www.snc.edu/mailcenter
mailcenter@snc.edu
Master in Theological Studies (6) Boyle Hall
Room 413
920-403-3957 www.snc.edu/mts
mts@snc.edu
Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Boyle Hall
Room 413
920-403-3957 www.snc.edu/mls
mls@snc.edu
Master of Science in Education Boyle Hall
Room 217
920-403-1328 www.snc.edu/mse
mse@snc.edu
Mathematics (8) Cofrin Hall
Room 301
920-403-3113 www.snc.edu/math
math@snc.edu
facebook
Military Science (2) Pennings Activity Center
Room 105
920-403-6550 www.snc.edu/militaryscience
militaryscience@snc.edu
Mission and Heritage (2) Main Hall
Room 218
920-403-3055 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Modern Languages and Literatures (12) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/mll
mll@snc.edu
Multicultural Student Services (3) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 310
920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/multicultural
diversity@snc.edu
Music (20) Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 138
920-403-3112 www.snc.edu/music
music@snc.edu
Music Theatre (2) Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 123
920-403-3864 www.snc.edu/musictheatre
musictheatre@snc.edu
Natural Sciences (1) Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/naturalsciences
natsci@snc.edu
Norbertine Life Todd Wehr Hall
Room 112
920-403-3075 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Norbertine Volunteer Community (1) Todd Wehr Hall
Room M34
920-403-2944 www.snc.edu/mission
mission@snc.edu
Norman Miller Cntr for Peace, Justice, Public Understanding (2) Michels Commons
Room 126
920-403-3881 www.snc.edu/peaceandjustice
nmc@snc.edu
Office of Communications (8) Ariens Family Welcome Center
Room 105
920-403-3557 www.snc.edu/news
communications@snc.edu
twitter
Office of the Registrar (4) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 141
920-403-3216 www.snc.edu/registrar
registrar@snc.edu
Ombuds Service Office (1) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 225
920-403-3070 www.snc.edu/ombuds
kenzahorski@gmail.com
Parking (1) Pennings Activity Center
Room 120
920-403-3948 www.snc.edu/campussafety
parking@snc.edu
twitter
Payroll Services (2) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 150
920-403-3516 www.snc.edu/payroll
payroll@snc.edu
Phil's (8) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Lower Level
920-403-4201 www.snc.edu/dining/phils
dining@snc.edu
twitter
Philosophy (7) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/philosophy
philosophy@snc.edu
Physics (2) Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/physics
physics@snc.edu
Political Science (4) Boyle Hall
Room 419
920-403-3887 www.snc.edu/politicalscience
politicalscience@snc.edu
facebook
President's Office (5) Main Hall
Room 107
920-403-3166 www.snc.edu/president
president@snc.edu
Psychology (6) Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room 2125
920-403-3987 www.snc.edu/psychology
psych@snc.edu
Religious Studies (12) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/religiousstudies
religstudies@snc.edu
Residential Education and Housing (12) Todd Wehr Hall
Room 111
920-403-3360 www.snc.edu/housing
housing@snc.edu
Schneider School of Business and Economics (1) Cofrin Hall
Room 303
920-403-3440
Security see Campus Safety
www.snc.edu/campussafety
campussafety@snc.edu
Social Sciences (2) Cofrin Hall
Room 303
920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/socialsciences
socsci@snc.edu
Sociology (7) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3097 www.snc.edu/sociology
sociology@snc.edu
St. Joseph Priory St. Joseph Priory
103 Grant Street
920-403-3568
St. Norbert College Parish (5) 123 Grant Street
920-403-3010 www.snc.edu/oldstjoseph
oldstjoseph@snc.edu
Student Affairs Main Hall
Room 219
920-403-3055 www.snc.edu/studentaffairs
studentaffairs@snc.edu
Student Development (1) VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 330
920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/lse
lse@snc.edu
Student Government Association VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 315
920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/sga
sga@snc.edu
Student Organizations VandenHeuvel Campus Center
Room 330
920-403-4023 www.snc.edu/studentorgs
Study Abroad Office Bemis International Center
Room 323
920-403-4068 www.snc.edu/studyabroad
studyabroad@snc.edu
facebook
Sturzl Center (3) Todd Wehr Hall
Room M36
920-403-3374 www.snc.edu/ccsl
ccsl@snc.edu
twitterfacebook
Summer Session Todd Wehr Hall
Room 141
920-403-3216 www.snc.edu/summersession
registrar@snc.edu
Survey Center (2) Bemis International Center
Room 204
920-403-3247 www.snc.edu/sri
sri@snc.edu
Switchboard Michels Commons
Main Lobby
920-403-4030
Telecommunications Cofrin Hall
Room 119
920-403-4093 www.snc.edu/its
telecom@snc.edu
Theatre Facilities (3) Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 103
920-403-3443 www.snc.edu/theatre
theatre@snc.edu
Theatre Studies (2) Boyle Hall
Room 327
920-403-3119 www.snc.edu/theatre
theatre@snc.edu
Ticket Office Abbot Pennings Hall Fine Arts
Room 100
920-403-3950 www.snc.edu/tickets
tickets@snc.edu
twitter
Women's Center 311 Grant Street
920-403-4116 www.snc.edu/womenscenter
womenscenter@snc.edu
twitter
Writing Center Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room 303
920-403-3003 www.snc.edu/writingcenter
writing@snc.edu
facebook
Youth Option Program Bemis International Center
Room 300
920-403-4075 www.snc.edu/yop
youthoptions@snc.edu
Department data is maintained by the I.T. department. Please e-mail it@snc.edu with any questions or changes.
 

St. Norbert College