St. Norbert College People Directory SNC

| Department Directory | People Directory |

Find people where: Enter at least 2 characters:

Department Data
Sociology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center, 161 Reid St., STW Room 131
Phone: (920) 403-3097      E-mail: sociology@snc.edu
Fax: (920) 403-4086      Web Site: www.snc.edu/sociology
Search Results
Name Campus Location Mailing Address
Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
cheryl.carpenter@snc.edu
Profile
Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel Boyle Hall
Room 429
920-403-3170
Ext: 3170
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Drew Duncan
Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
drew.duncan@snc.edu
Drew Duncan Boyle Hall
Room 455
920-403-2919
Ext: 2919
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Kim Kaczmarowski
Instructor and Director of Human Services Program
Sociology
kim.kaczmarowski@snc.edu
Profile
Kim Kaczmarowski Boyle Hall
Room 445
920-403-2935
Ext: 2935
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Jamie Lynch
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology
jamie.lynch@snc.edu
Profile
Jamie Lynch Boyle Hall
Room 454
920-403-2939
Ext: 2939
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Cristina Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology
cristina.ortiz@snc.edu
Profile
Cristina Ortiz Boyle Hall
Room 453
920-403-3292
Ext: 3292
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
Alexa Trumpy
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology
alexa.trumpy@snc.edu
Profile
Alexa Trumpy Boyle Hall
Room 430
920-403-2948
Ext: 2948
St. Norbert College
Routing Number: 16-3A
100 Grant Street
De Pere, WI 54115
|  6 people match your criteria  |
|  Login  |

| Order Printed Phone Directory |

 

St. Norbert College